Faculty representatives

Faculties are represented by their faculty representative in the eLearning working group. For more information and assistance, please contact your faculty representative or relevant Educational Manager.

Name Faculty Email Phone
Dr Tom Bishop Agriculture x71056
Mr Martin Tomitsch Architecture, Design and Planning x14610
Dr Frances Di Lauro Arts x12578
Ms Michele Scoufis Business x67090
Dr Susie Dracopoulos Dentistry x18320
Dr Jen Scott Curwood Education and Social Work x14735
Dr Abelardo Pardo Engineering x14116
Ms Tina Barclay Health Sciences x19960
Ms Louisa Johnson Law louisa.johnson@sydney.edu.au x10263
Dr Bronwyn James Learning Centre x41320
Dr Karen Scott Medicine x53385

Dr Jennifer Chipps Nursing jennifer.chipps@sydney.edu.au x10648
Dr Nial Wheate Pharmacy x67647
Associate Professor Adam Bridgeman Science x12731
David Haines Sydney College of Arts    
Dr Jennifer Rowley Sydney Conservatorium of Music x11328
Ms Sally Pope Veterinary Science x17427

Educational Design Managers

Name Cluster Email Phone
Ms Susan Atkinson Humanities and Social Sciences, and Architecture and the Creative Arts susan.atkinson@sydney.edu.au x67033
Ms Marianna Koulias Health marianna.koulias@sydney.edu.au x67063
Ms Mary-Helen Ward Science, Technology & Business mary-helen.ward@sydney.edu.au x17399