SEG (ED) Education Technology Working Group

SEG(ED) Education Technology Working Group membership

Name   Email
Robert Ellis Director of eLearning and Learning Space robert.ellis@sydney.edu.au
Gabrielle Whelan ICT Director for Research and Education gabrielle.whelan@sydney.edu.au
Adam Bridgeman Associate Deans, Teaching and Learning adam.bridgeman@sydney.edu.au
Adrienne Sach Faculty Mangers adrienne.sach@sydney.edu.au
Amani Bell Institute for Teaching & Learning amani.bell@sydney.edu.au
Ann Goldwater Faculty Mangers ann.goldwater@sydney.edu.au
Elizabeth O'Reilly Library representative libby.oreilly@sydney.edu.au
Gillian Luck Student Centre representative gillian.luck@sydney.edu.au
Jo Lander Associate Deans, Teaching and Learning jo.lander@sydney.edu.au
Jordi Austin Director of Student Support Services jordi.austin@sydney.edu.au
Lynda Brest Student Administration Services representative lynda.brest@sydney.edu.au
Michele Scoufis Associate Deans, Teaching and Learning michele.scoufis@sydney.edu.au
Peter Goodyear Australian Laureate in Education peter.goodyear@sydney.edu.au
Sarah Morgan Faculty Mangers sarah.morgan@sydney.edu.au
Joanne Gad SUPRA President Student representative president@supra.usyd.edu.au
Colin Lowe Sydney eLearning Colin.lowe@sydney.edu.au
Geoff Gordon ICT geoff.gordon@sydney.edu.au