PEOPLE

 

    ACADEMIC MEMBERS:

            Prof. Assaad Masri                    (assaad.masri@sydney.edu.au)

            Dr. Matthew Dunn                          (matthew.dunn@sydney.edu.au)

            Dr. Matthew Cleary                          (m.cleary@sydney.edu.au)

 

    RESEARCH STAFF:

            Dr. Sten Starner                          (sten.starner@sydney.edu.au)

            Dr. Mrinal Juddoo                       (mrinal.juddoo@sydney.edu.au)

            Dr. Agissilaos Kourmatzis          (akourmatzis@sydney.edu.au)

            Dr. Vinayaka Nakul Prasad         (vinayaka.prasad@sydney.edu.au)

 

 

    POSTGRADUATE STUDENTS:

          Shaun Meares                            (shaun.meares@sydney.edu.au)

          Phuong X Pham                       (phuongphamxuan@uni.sydney.edu.au)

          Shogo Sayama                          (ssay2247@uni.sydney.edu.au)