Our People

Administrative staff | Technical staff | Visiting Academics & Scholars | Honorary Appointments | Research Staff

Administrative Staff

Name Room Position
  441 School Manager
443 Administrative Coordinator
443 Administrative Coordinator
443 Administrative Assistant (Mon/Wed)
Chiu Bldg Research Support Officer (part time)
  Link Bldg Finance Officer
Link Bldg Finance Manager
416 Foundation Executive

Technical Staff

Name Room Position
384 Analytical Manager and Building Manager
354 Senior Technical Officer
209 Technical Officer
209 Technical Assistant

Visiting Academics & Scholars

Name Room Email
Daniel Calleja 430 daniel.calleja@sydney.edu.au
Jianjang Hu 430 jianhang.hu@sydney.edu.au
Dia Milani 430 dia.milani@sydney.edu.au
Marco Paini 430 marco.paini@sydney.edu.au
Qianwen Zhong J13,rm 108  qianwen.zhong@sydney.edu.au 

Honorary Appointments/Research Associates

Name Email
Dr Rowan Braham rowan.braham@sydney.edu.au
Mr Robert Busby robert.busby@sydney.edu.au
Dr Terry Chilcott terry.chilcott@sydney.edu.au
Dr Donald Chiou donald.chiou@sydney.edu.au
Dr Tamara Church tamara.church@sydney.edu.au
Dr Annalisa Contos annalisa@atomconsulting.com.au
Dr Steven Contos steven@atomconsulting.com.au
Ms Zhenui Dai zhenhui.dai@sydney.edu.au
Mrs Tahereh Mariam Darestani Farahani mariam.darestani@sydney.edu.au
Dr Debolina Das debolina.das@sydney.edu.au
Dr Charles Ekwebelam c.ekwebelam@sydney.edu.au
Professor David Glasser  
Dr Raghvendra Gupta raghvendra.gupta@sydney.edu.au
Ds Monica Hanus monica.hanus@sydney.edu.au
Mr David Hind david.hind@sydney.edu.au
Mr Peter Hunt wvph@optusnet.com.au
Mr Saad Jazwari  
Dr Raghava Redy Kakarla raghava.kakarla@sydney.edu.au
Dr Rajab Khalilpout (Kaveh) rajab.khailipour@sydney.edu.au
Dr Jessy Lee jessy.lee@sydney.edu.au
Dr Xiao Liang xiao.liang@sydney.edu.au
Dr Peter Linkson peter.linkson@sydney.edu.au
Mr Kieran Mackenzie kieran.mackenzie@sydney.edu.au
Mr Jason Mann jason.mann@sydney.edu.au
Mr Brian Nichols briannichols1@optusnet.com.au
Mr Peter Nylvt pnyvlt@exemail.com.au
Mr Colin Putt colinputt@comcen.com.au
Dr Asanka Rahubadda Kankanamge asanka.rahubaddakankanahge@sydney.edu.au
Dr Roya Ravarian roya.ravarian@sydney.edu.au
Mr Peter Skellern peter.skellern@sydney.edu.au
Dr Shicheng Xue shicheng.xue@sydney.edu.au
Dr Nima Yazdanpanah nima.yazdanpanah@sydney.edu.au
Ms Sisi Zheng sisi.zheng@sydney.edu.au
Dr Xia Zhong (Rachel) xia.zhong@sydney.edu.au

Research Staff

Name Room Email
Mrs Elizabeth Dobrinsky 471 elizabeth.dobrinski@sydney.edu.au
Mr Sergio Londono 240 sergio.londono@sydney.edu.au 
Mr Peter Valtchev Chui peter.valtchev@sydney.edu.au