Our People

Administrative staff | Technical staff | Visiting Academics & Scholars | Honorary Appointments | Research Staff and Assistants

Administrative staff

Name Room Position
  441 School Manager
443 Administrative Coordinator
443 Administrative Coordinator
443 Administrative Assistant (Mon/Wed)
Chiu Bldg Research Support Officer (part time)
  Link Bldg Finance Officer
Link Bldg Finance Manager
416 Foundation Executive

Technical staff

Name Room Position
384 Analytical Manager and Building Manager
354 Senior Technical Officer
209 Technical Officer
209 Technical Assistant

Visiting Academics & Scholars

Name Room Email
Kimia Alizadeh 430 kimia.alizadeh@sydney.edu.au
Ms Fangyuan Chen 430 fangyuan.chen@sydney.edu.au
Mr Dia Milani 430 dia.milani@sydney.edu.au
Manish Sharma 430 m.sharma@sydney.edu.au
Qianwen Zhong    
Malik mar Farooq Gohar 430 malik.gohar@sydney.edu.au
Jianhang Hu 430 jianhang.hu@sydney.edu.au

Honorary Appointments

Name Room Email
Mr Rowan Braham   rowan.braham@sydney.edu.au
Mr Rob Busby   rob.busby@sydney.edu.au
Dr Terry Chilcott 385 terry.chilcott@sydney.edu.au
Dr Donald Chiou   donald.chiou@sydney.edu.au
Dr Annalisa Contos   annalisa@atomconsulting.com.au
Mr Steven Contos   steven@atomconsulting.com.au
Mrs Tahereh Mariam Derestani Farahani 385 mariam.darestani@sydney.edu.au
Dr Debolina Das 385 debolina.das@sydney.edu.au
Dr Charles Ekwebelam   c.ekwebelam@sydney.edu.au
Dr Raghvendra Gupta   raghvendra.gupta@sydney.edu.au
Ms Monica Hanus   monica.hanus@sydney.edu.au
Mr David Hind 457 david.hind@sydney.edu.au
Mr Peter Hunt 430 wvph@optusnet.com.au
Dr Raghava Redy Kakarla   raghava.kakarla@sydney.edu.au
Dr Rajab Khalilpour (Kaveh) 321 rajab.khalipour@sydney.edu.au
Dr Jessy Lee   jessy.lee@sydney.edu.au 
Dr Shui Yee Leung (Sharon) Chui sharon.leung@sydney.edu.au 
Dr Xiao Liang Chui xiao.liang@sydney.edu.au
Dr Peter Linkson   peter.linkson@sydney.edu.au
Mr Kieran Mackenzie   kieran.mackenzie@sydney.edu.au
Mr Brian Nichols   brian.nicols@sydney.edu.au
Mr Peter Nylvt 457 pnyvlt@exemail.com.au
Mr Colin Putt 430 colinputt@comcen.com.au
Ms Asanka Rahubadda kankanamge Chui asanka.rahubaddakankanamge@sydney.edu.au
Mr Peter Skellern 457 peter.skellern@sydney.edu.au 
A/Prof Shaolan Wang   shaolan.wang@sydney.edu.au
Dr Shicheng Xue Chui shicheng.xue@sydney.edu.au
Mr Nima Yazdanpanah   nima.yazdanpanah@sydney.edu.au
Dr Xia Zhong (Rachel)   xia.zhong@sydney.edu.au
Dr Ryan Chenlai Zhou Chui ryan.zhou@sydney.edu.au

Research Staff

Name Room Email
Dr Tamara Church Chui 494 tamara.church@sydney.edu.au
Mr Sergio Londono 240 sergio.londono@sydney.edu.au 

Research Assistant

Name Room Email
Mrs Elizabeth Dobrinsky 471 elizabeth.dobrinsky@sydney.edu.au
Ms Mona Edrisi 321 mona.edrisi@sydney.edu.au