Our People

Administrative staff | Technical staff | Visiting Academics & Scholars | Honorary Appointments | Research Staff

Administrative Staff

Name Room Position
  441 School Manager
443 Administrative Coordinator
443 Administrative Coordinator
443 Administrative Assistant (Mon/Wed)
Link Bldg Finance Officer
Link Bldg Finance Manager
416 Foundation Executive      

Technical Staff

Name Room Position
384 Analytical Manager and Building Manager
354 Senior Technical Officer
340

Senior Technical Officer (currently on maternity leave until August 2015)

340

Acting Senior Technical Officer (Acting for Nancy Xie until Aug 2015)

209

Technical Officer

321

Technical Officer

Visiting Academics & Scholars

Name Room Email
Edoardo BARTOLINI 430 edoardo.bartolini@sydney.edu.au
Dia MILANI 430 dia.milani@sydney.edu.au
Matthew WAKE 430 matthew.wake@sydney.edu.au
Jianxin YANG 430 jianxin.yang@sydney.edu.au
Yanxio ZHAO J02 yanxio.zhao@sydney.edu.au 
Qianwen Zhong 430 qianwen.zhong@sydney.edu.au

Honorary Appointments/Associates/Research Associates

Name Email
Dr Rowan Braham rowan.braham@sydney.edu.au
Mr Robert Busby robert.busby@sydney.edu.au
Dr Terry Chilcott terry.chilcott@sydney.edu.au
Dr Donald Chiou donald.chiou@sydney.edu.au
Dr Tamara Church tamara.church@sydney.edu.au
Dr Annalisa Contos annalisa@atomconsulting.com.au
Dr Steven Contos steven@atomconsulting.com.au
Ms Zhenui Dai zhenhui.dai@sydney.edu.au
Mrs Tahereh Mariam Darestani Farahani mariam.darestani@sydney.edu.au
Dr Charles Ekwebelam c.ekwebelam@sydney.edu.au
Mr Ali Fathi ali.fathi@sydney.edu.au
Professor David Glasser  
Dr Raghvendra Gupta raghvendra.gupta@sydney.edu.au
Ds Monica Hanus monica.hanus@sydney.edu.au
Adjunct Associate Professor David Hind david.hind@sydney.edu.au
Mr Peter Hunt wvph@optusnet.com.au
Dr Raghava Redy Kakarla raghava.kakarla@sydney.edu.au
Dr Rajab Khalilpour (Kaveh) rajab.khailipour@sydney.edu.au
Dr Jessy Lee jessy.lee@sydney.edu.au
Dr Xiao Liang xiao.liang@sydney.edu.au
Dr Peter Linkson peter.linkson@sydney.edu.au
Mr Kieran Mackenzie kieran.mackenzie@sydney.edu.au
Dr Jason Mann jason.mann@sydney.edu.au
Dr Dale McClure dale.mcclure@sydney.edu.au
Mr Brian Nichols briannichols1@optusnet.com.au
Mr Peter Nylvt pnyvlt@exemail.com.au
Mr Colin Putt colinputt@comcen.com.au
Dr Asanka Rahubadda Kankanamge asanka.rahubaddakankanahge@sydney.edu.au
Dr Roya Ravarian roya.ravarian@sydney.edu.au
Mr Peter Skellern peter.skellern@sydney.edu.au
Dr Peter Valtchev peter.valtchev@sydney.edu.au
Dr Shicheng Xue shicheng.xue@sydney.edu.au
Dr Nima Yazdanpanah nima.yazdanpanah@sydney.edu.au
Ms Sisi Zheng sisi.zheng@sydney.edu.au

Research Technical Support

Name Room Email
Mrs Elizabeth Dobrinsky 471 elizabeth.dobrinski@sydney.edu.au
Mr Sergio Londono 240 sergio.londono@sydney.edu.au