Our People

Academic profiles | Administrative support staff | Technical support staff

Administrative support staff
Ms Susanne Farrar School Manager
Ms Margaret Gardoll Program Manager - Project Management
Ms Jessica Mullins Administration Manager - Project Management
Ms Norway Win Student Coordinator - Project Management
Ms Cynthia Papangelis Administrative Advisor Undergraduate
Ms Daniela Entenmann Postgraduate Manager
Mr Paul Lam Finance Manager
Mr Earnest Jayarajan Finance Officer
Ms Lorraine Di Masi Administration Assistant
Technical Support Staff
Mr Ross Barker Senior Technical Officer
Mr Todd Budrodeen

Technical Officer

Mr Paul Burrell Technical Officer
Alexander Moore Technical Officer
Chase Rooks Technical Officer
Mr Theo Gresley-Daines Technical Officer
Mr Osvaldo Vallati Technical Officer
Mr James Ryder Technical Officer
Mr Sergio de Carvalho Technical Officer
Mr Paul Geddes

Technical Officer

Mr Garry Towell Workshop and Labratory Manager and School Safety Officer
Mr John Barber Building Attendant Services