Evacuation Wardens, First Aid and Safety Officers - Buildings J03, J13 

Department name Head of Department Department Representative
School of Electrical & Information Engineering Prof Joe Dong 418, J03

WHS Coordinator and School Safety Officer: Thomas Huang

Evacuation Wardens

J03 Level   Room Name Phone Email
9   905 Danny Phillips 0407306124 danny.phillips@sydney.edu.au
8   830 Peter Jones 17256 peter.jones@sydney.edu.au
7   723 Wibowo Hardjawana 14787 wibowo.hardjawana@sydney.edu.au
6   654 Javid Atai 12828 javid.atai@sydney.edu.au
5 L2 front gate   522 Ruihong Chu 12198 rui.chu@sydney.edu.au
4, reentry   415 Yan XU 98270387 yan.xu@sydney.edu.au
3, reentry   630 Thomas Huang 12657 thomas.huang@sydney.edu.au
3, L3 backdoor   309 Yash Shrivastava 12819 yash.shrivastava@sydney.edu.au
2   265 Johnson Thie 14245 johnson.thie@sydney.edu.au
2 ACFR   241 Jeremy Randle 17468 j.randle@acfr.usyd.edu.au

First Aid Officers

J03 441 Ruihong Chu 1 2198 rui.chu@sydney.edu.au
J13 405 Rita Wong 1 3229 rita.wong@sydney.edu.au
J03 26 Johnson Thie 1 2198 johnson.thie@sydney.edu.au
J03 241 Jeremy Randle ACFR 1 7468 j.randle@acfr.usyd.edu.au
J03  632 Thomas Huang 1 2657 thomas.huang@sydney.edu.au

Chief Warden

J03 305 S Sathiakumar 14640 s.sathiakumar@sydney.edu.au
J03 106 Jeremy Randle (Deputy) ACFR 17468 j.randle@acfr.usyd.edu.au