Evacuation Wardens, First Aid and Safety Officers - Buildings J03, J13 

Department name Head of Department Department Representative
School of Electrical & Information Engineering Prof Joe Dong 403, J03

OHS Coordinator and School Safety Officer: Thomas Huang

Evacuation Wardens

J03 Level   Room Name Phone Email
9   905 Danny Phillips 0407306124 danny.phillips@sydney.edu.au
8   854 Craig Jin 17208 craig.jin@sydney.edu.au
  850 Alistair McEwan 17256 alistair.mcewan@sydney.edu.au 
7   751 Zihuai Lin 14485 zihuai.lin@sydney.edu.au
6   654 Javid Atai 12828 javid.atai@sydney.edu.au
5   522 Ruihong Chu 12198 rui.chu@sydney.edu.au
4   470H Erwin Chan 14866

erwin.chan@sydney.edu.au

4   409 Steve Simpson 12335 steve.simpson@sydney.edu.au
3, re-entry back door, PE lab   309 Yash Shrivastava 12819 yash.shrivastava@sydney.edu.au
2   951 Danny Phillips 14645 danny.phillips@sydney.edu.au
2 ACFR   106 Jeremy Randle
17468

jag@acfr.usyd.edu.au

           

First Aid Officers

J03 522 Ruihong Chu 1 2198 rui.chu@sydney.edu.au
J13 405 Rita Wong 1 3229 rita.wong@sydney.edu.au
J03 507 Johnson Thie 1 2198 johnson.thie@sydney.edu.au
J03 106

Jeremy Randle (Deputy) ACFR

1 7468 jag@acfr.usyd.edu.au
ACFR, J13  314B Ali Goktogan 1 8144 aligoktogan@acfr.usyd.edu.au

Chief Warden

J03 305 S Sathiakumar 14640 s.sathiakumar@sydney.edu.au
J03 106 Jeremy Randle (Deputy) ACFR 17468 jag@acfr.usyd.edu.au