Consultation times - Semester 1, 2013

Consultation times will be added as they become available.

Unit

Lecturer

Email

Consultation time

Room or Appointment

COMP3520 – Operating Systems Internals

Bing Zhou

Bing.zhou@sydney.edu.au

Thur 17:00 – 18:00

4W-415

COMP2129 – Operating Systems and Machine Principles

Bob Kummerfeld & John Stavrakakis

Bob.kummerfeld@sydney.edu.au

jstavrak@it.usyd.edu.au 

Tues 3-4pm

By appointment

ISYS2140 – Information Systems

Jason Chan

j.chan@sydney.edu.au

Immediately after the lecture

by appointment

ENGG1801 – Engineering Computing

Jason Chan

j.chan@sydney.edu.au

Immediately after the lecture

by appointment

COMP3308/COMP3608 - Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (Adv)

Irena Koprinska

/Fabio Ramos

irena.koprinska@sydney.edu.au

 

Fabio.ramos@sydney.edu.au

 

Mo 12-1pm

12-1pm after lecture

Irena’s office: 4E-450

Fabio’s office 3W

 

INFO1103 – Introduction to Programming

 

Michael Charleston

 

Michael.charleston@sydney.edu.au

 

Wed 3pm

4W - 412

INFO3220 – Object oriented Design

 

Michael Charleston

 

Michael.charleston@sydney.edu.au

 

Wed 3pm

4W - 412

 

ISYS3401 – Analytical Methods & Information Systems

 

 

Joseph Davis &

Simon Poon

Joseph.davis@sydney.edu.au

 

Simon.poon@sydney.edu.au

 

Wed 2-4 pm

Mon 12-1pm

By appointment

4E-441

INFO1003 – Foundations of Information Technology

Josiah Poon

josiah@it.usyd.edu.au

Mon 12-1pm

4E-451

COMP3419 – Graphics and Multimedia

Tom Cai

Tom.cai@sydney.edu.au

 

By appointment

INFO2120/INFO2820 – Database Systems I (Adv)

Uwe Roehm

 

roehm@cs.usyd.edu.au

 

Wed, 2-3pm

4E- 446

 

INFO3402 – Management of IT Projects and Systems

Helen Richardson

 

Before or after the lecture on Fri  

By appointment

INFO1903 – Informatics (Adv)

Alan Fekete

alan.fekete@sydney.edu.au

Tues 2-3 pm

4E- 447

COMP2022 – Formal Languages and Logic

Kalina Yacef

Kalina.yacef@sydney.edu.au

Mon 11-12pm

3W - 317

Meeting rooms and academics' offices are located in the School of IT building.

Unless otherwise stated, email addresses should be followed by "@sydney.edu.au".