Upcoming Events

Postgraduate Information Events

Hear first-hand about postgraduate programs, speak with academics, meet current students, and network with alumni at our faculty-specific information evenings.

 Date Session Register
Friday 12 September MBA Information Session Register
Wednesday 17 September Juris Doctor Information Evening Register
Tuesday 7 October Postgraduate Information Evening for Business, Law, Arts and Humanities Register
Wednesday 8 October Sydney Conservatorium of Music Information Evening Register 
Wednesday 8 October Professional Medical Education Information Evening Register 
Thursday 9 October Postgraduate Information Evening for Science, Engineering, IT, Health and Medicine Register 
Wednesday15 October Sydney College of the Arts Information Evening Register 
Thursday 23 October Sydney Nursing School Information Evening Register 

Thursday  23 October

Master Of Urban Design / Regional Planning / Urbanism / Heritage Conservation Information Evening

Coming soon
Tuesday 28 October Master Of Interaction Design Information Evening Coming soon
Thursday 6 November MBA Information Session Register

MBA & Postgrad Studies Expo

The MBA & Postgrad Studies Expo enables you to compare courses from local and interstate universities and discuss in person details of postgraduate certificates, diplomas, masters and doctorates in all disciplines.

This is a once-a-year opportunity to elaborate on your specific needs face-to-face with institution staff. Gather the most current details to make a well-informed decision, all at a convenient single event. See more information here.

  • Sydney Town Hall, Sydney
    Tuesday 2 September, 12 noon – 7pm
  • National Convention Centre, Canberra
    Tuesday 9 September, 12 noon – 7pm
  • Melbourne Town Hall, Melbourne
    Thursday 16 September, 12 noon – 7pm

Important dates

To view our academic dates throughout the year, visit our Important Dates.