2009 Alumni Awards - Faculty of Health Sciences


Recognising 30 years as a leading provider of allied health professionals, we are proud to announce the launch of the Health Sciences Alumni Awards program.

This award program acknowledges Health Sciences’ alumni for their commitment to making a difference in local, Australian and international communities.

Announced on Thursday 21 May at the Faculty's Prize night, the winners are....

These awards will become an annual event on our alumni calendar and we encourage you to nominate and recognise your peers for their outstanding services to their professional field.

Stay connected and update your details to find out about the 2010 Alumni Awards.

Further Enquiries:

Ms Karina Quinlan
Alumni Relations Officer
Phone: +61 2 9036 7487