Discipline Mentors

Discipline academic staff are designated as mentors to students applying through the Cadigal Alternative Entry Program. Staff at Yooroang Garang work closely with these mentors to manage enrolment and monitor student's progress.

Program

Mentor

Office/Phone

e-mail

Physiotherapy

Ms Jane Butler

Tel: 9351 9256

Room O206

 

 

Jane.Butler@sydney.edu.au

 

Occupational Therapy

Ms Judy Ranka

Tel: 9351 9207

Room J112

Judy.Ranka@sydney.edu.au

 

Speech Pathology

Ms Mary Routledge

Tel: 9351 9447

Room S138a

Mary.Routledge@sydney.edu.au

 

Exercise and Sport Science

Dr Rhonda Orr

Tel: 9351 9475

Room K130

Rhonda.Orr@sydney.edu.au

 

Bachelor of Health Sciences

Dr Andrew Campbell

Tel: 9351 9762

Room G205

Andrew.Campbell@sydney.edu.au

 

Medical Radiation Sciences (Diagnostic Radiography)

Mr John Robinson

Tel: 9351 9502

Room M202

John.Robinson@sydney.edu.au

 

>