Coats of arms of the colleges

In addition to the University's arms, there are other arms which form a part of the history of heraldry at the University. Some of these were officially granted by the Colleges of Heralds, others were assumed by the organisation.

Among are the residential colleges affiliated with the University, the former Cumberland College of Health Sciences (now the Faculty of Health Sciences), and other institutions which amalgamated with the University.

Find out more about these coats of arms below:

Amalgamated institutions include: