Committee Profile

2013 Committee

The SUIHAA Committee for 2013 was elected at the Annual General Meeting held in Sydney in September, 2012.

Position Name
President  Josh Lee
Secretary Sarah McLain
Treasurer Renee Noble
Communications Officer Farhan Ahammed
Functions Officer Karen Rowe-Nurse
Functions Officer Siaw-Yean Woon
General Committee Gwen Ng
General Committee Lisa Deng
General Committee Zi Yi Lim
General Committee Denise North