Call / Email Us

Library Tel Fax Email
Badham Library

+61 2 935 12728

+61 2 935 13852 badham.library@sydney.edu.au
Camden Library

+61 2 935 11627

+61 2 465 56719 camden.library@sydney.edu.au
Conservatorium Library

+61 2 9351 1316

+61 2 9351 1372 con.library@sydney.edu.au
Health Sciences Library

+61 2 935 19423

+61 2 935 19421 healthsciences.library@sydney.edu.au
Dentistry Library

+61 2 9351 8331

+61 2 9212 5149 medical.library@sydney.edu.au
Fisher Library

+61 2 9351 2993

+61 2 9351 7290 fisher.library@sydney.edu.au
Law Library

+61 2 935 10216

+61 2 935 10301 law.library@sydney.edu.au
Medical Library

+61 2 935 12413

+61 2 935 12427 medical.library@sydney.edu.au
Nursing Library

+61 2 935 10541

+61 2 935 10777 nursing.library@sydney.edu.au
SciTech Library

+61 2 862 78711

+61 2 862 78730 scitech.library@sydney.edu.au
Sydney College of the Arts

+61 2 935 11036

+61 2 935 11043 sca.library@sydney.edu.au