Higher Degree Students

Supervisor

Student

Vladimir Balcar

Master of Philosophy (MPhil)
Nilufa Sultana

Filip Braet

Doctor of Philosophy (PhD)
Jeffrey Henriquez

Honours (Hons)
Gerald Shami

Maria Byrne

Doctor of Philosophy (PhD)
Januar Harianto jhar8696@uni.sydney.edu.au
Hugh Arthur Jones (P/T) hjon7887@uni.sydney.edu.au
Shawna Foo shawna@anatomy.usyd.edu.au

Tailoi Chan-Ling

Doctor of Philosophy (PhD)
Steven Eamegdool seam6322@uni.sydney.edu.au
Ping Hu phu@uni.sydney.edu.au
Saeed Shahoesini DastJerdi dr.shahoseini@gmail.com

Master of Philosophy (MPhil)
Samuel Adamson sadamson@anatomy.usyd.edu.au

Karen Cullen

Independent research
Glib Popov

Katie Dixon

NEWLY APPOINTED

Denise Donlon

Master of Philosophy (MPhil)
Jennifer Menzies jmen3501@uni.sydney.edu.au

Bogdan Dreher

Doctor of Philosophy (PhD)
Philip Romo phillip@student.usyd.edu.au

Michelle Gerke

 

Claire Goldsbury

Graduate Diploma (GradDip)
Maxinne Watchon

Honours (Hons)
Hayden Aitken

Luke Henderson

Doctor of Philosophy (PhD)
Sophie Wilcox sophiew@anatomy.usyd.edu.au
Andrew Youssef ayou7838@uni.sydney.edu.au

Master of Philosophy (MPhil)
Shannan Keen

Honours (Hons)
Noemi Meylakh

Kevin Keay

Doctor of Philosophy (PhD)
Alfonso Argueta alfonso@anatomy.usyd.edu.au (P/T Suspended)
Jonathan Hakim jono@anatomy.usyd.edu.au

Honours (Hons)
Annika Berglund
Sarah-Jane Leigh
Haydn Houlton

Frank Lovicu

Doctor of Philosophy (PhD)
Guannan Zhao zhao_gn@hotmail.com
Magda Wojiechowski mwoj3896@uni.sydney.edu.au

Master of Philosophy (MPhil)
Souad Amed same4376@uni.sydney.edu.au

Graduate Diploma (GradDip)
Ana Cham

Honours (Hons)
Austin Ko (co-Supervision Fraser)

John Mitrofanis

 

Chris Murphy

Doctor of Philosophy (PhD)
Connie Poon cpoo3022@usyd.edu.au
Romanthi Madawala romi@anatomy.usyd.edu.au
Sam Dowland sdowland@anatomy.usyd.edu.au

Master of Philosophy (MPhil)
Leigh Nicholson lnic7522@uni.sydney.edu.au

Honours (Hons)
Kevin Danastas

Cris Dos Remedios

Doctor of Philosophy (PhD)
Maurizio Stefani P/T maurizio@medsci.usyd.edu.au
Mahendran Maliapen (P/T Singapore) mmal4255@uni.sydney.edu.au
Vicki Velonas vvel9215@uni.sydney.edu.au
Amy Li amli7468@uni.sydney.edu.au

Master of Philosophy (MPhil)
Michael Kahramanian mkah1677@uni.sydney.edu.au

Bill Webster  

Back to Top