ALL STAFF

A listing of all our staff in Alphabetical order.

Name Role Portrait Area Contact Location
Adams, Susan Honorary Associate Cell and Reproductive Biology 9985 8214
N364
Adamson, Samuel Retinal Biology Lab Image Administrative Officer and PhD Candidate 9351-6553
sadamson@anatomy.usyd.edu.au
S466
Arnold, Robin Senior Lecturer   9351 3955
ra@anatomy.usyd.edu.au
S224
Austin, Paul Lecturer Image   9351 5061
E511
Balcar, Vladimir Associate Professor Chemical Neuroanatomy (med school website)  9351 2837
vibar@anatomy.usyd.edu.au
S419
Braet, Filip Professor
Biomedical Imaging Scientist and Deputy Director of Australian Centre for Microscopy & Microanalysis
Madsen Building (F09), Room 264A
Boros, Jessica Research Assistant Image Eye Lens 9351 5168
W 212
Bryce, Deborah Senior Lecturer Anatomy in Medical Education 9036 9346
debryc@anatomy.usyd.edu.au
E316
Buksh, Mo Video Production & Editing

-

Webmaster
Buksh staff photo - Video Production & Editing, Webmaster   9351 2523
mohammed.buksh@sydney.edu.au
E 422
Burke, William Emeritus Professor Brain Research Laboratory +61 2 9351 6547
N 344, W613
Byrne, Maria Professor Animal Development 9351 5166
mbyrne@anatomy.usyd.edu.au
S600B
Cameron, Darryl Histology Manager - Bowman Histology Lab

-

Science Lab (Teaching 6)
Image Cataract Prevention 9351 4072 - 9351 6549
darryl@anatomy.usyd.edu.au
W 225 - S 202
Chamberlain, Coral Honorary Senior Research Fellow   9351 5169
E 214
Chan-Ling, Tailoi

NHMRC Principal Research Fellow

-

Professor

oi Chan-Ling

Retinal Biology

-

Neurobiology and Visual Science

9351 2596
S466
Cisternas, Paula Research Assistant Image Animal development 93515167
S600bHead
Cole, Louise Bosch Advanced Imaging Facility Image   9351 2520
louise.cole@bosch.org.au
S 452
Cullen, Karen Senior Lecturer Cerebral Microvasculature and Inflammation (med school website) 9351 2696
kcullen@anatomy.usyd.edu.au
S464
Dixon, Katie Lecturer Prostate Cancer +61 2 9351 4633
katie.dixon@sydney.edu.au
S228
Donlon, Denise Senior Lecturer - J. L. Shellshear Museum Physical Anthropology & Comparative Anatomy - Curator of Shellshear Museum 9351 4529
Fax 9351 6915
ddonlon@anatomy.usyd.edu.au
W601
Dos Remedios, Cris Professor Emeritus s Remedios Muscle (med school website) | Lab Site 9351 3209
crisdos@anatomy.usyd.edu.au
W105
Dreher, Bogdan Professor Emeritus Adult & Developing Visual System (med school website) 9351 4194
bogdand@anatomy.usyd.edu.au
S461
El Ghawri, Inas Kansoh Technical Officer - Prosection Lab s Kansoh El Ghawri photo   9351 2595
inask@anatomy.usyd.edu.au
E 428, E 424
El Massri, Nabil Technical Officer Nabil   9351 2595
nabil.elmassri@sydney.edu.au
E 428
Everitt, Arthur Honorary Associate Aging & Food Restriction 9036 9010
W 612
Gerke, Michelle B. Lecturer Neuroglycobiology and Sensation (med school website) 9351 4703
mbg@anatomy.usyd.edu.au
E 411
Rebecca Griffin Honorary Research Associate Image Physical anthropology Shellshear Museum
Gustin, Silvia Post Doctoral Research Fellow Image   9351 6878
S518
Henderson, Luke

Associate Proffessor

Senior Lecturer

Neural Imaging (med school website) 9351 7063
lukeh@anatomy.usyd.edu.au
S420
Ho, Melanie Research Assistant Image Animal development 93515167
S600b
Howe, Andrew Honorary Research Fellow ew Howe Reproductive Toxicology 9351 2674
N 622
Jeffery, Clive Photography and Imaging

-

Facilities and Photocopying

-

Video Production & Editing
ve Jefferey - photo   9351 7589
cj@anatomy.usyd.edu.au
E 422 - E 418
Keay, Kevin Head of Discipline - Associate Professor Neural Structure and Function 9351 2497 (HOD)
9351 4132 (Lab)
keay@anatomy.usyd.edu.au
S507
Lai, Donna Bosch Molecular Biology Image   9351-8787
9351-4576
donna.lai@bosch.org.au
W 312
Lindsay, Laura Associate Lecturer Cell and Reproductive Biology 9351 2508
laural@anatomy.usyd.edu.au
N364
Lovicu, Frank Professor of Ocular Cell and Developmental Biology Eye Lens (med school website) | Lab Site 9351 5170
lovicu@anatomy.usyd.edu.au
S252
McAvoy, John

Honorary Professor

Eye Lens (med school website)   9382 7369
johnmca@anatomy.usyd.edu.au
S. S. I.
Mills, Peter Honorary Academic Staff Image Anderson Stuart Heritage Committee, Technical Advisor Enquiries to Marcus Robinson 9351 12816 S421
Mitrofanis, John Professor Neurodegeneration and Parkinson disease 9351 2500
zorba@med.usyd.edu.au
S463
Moffat, Lyn Hon. Associate   9351 3954
moffat@anatomy.usyd.edu.au
W613
Moscova, Michelle Hon. Associate   9351 2838
michelle@anatomy.usyd.edu.au
S318
Murphy, Chris Bosch Professor of Histology & Embryology Cell and Reproductive Biology 9351 4128
histology@anatomy.usyd.edu.au
N366
Nosworthy, Neil Post Doctoral Research Fellow  Nosworthy Muscle 9351 6543
W 104
Ollerenshaw, Suzanne Associate Lecturer  Ollerenshaw   9351 2838
slo@anatomy.usyd.edu.au
S318
Pham, Mai Administrative Officer Image Finance 9351 7065
mai@anatomy.usyd.edu.au
S 468
Phillips, Leo Honorary Senior Research Associate Phillips   9351 3266
W103
Ramsey-Stewart, George Professor Surgical Anatomy 9351 5161
gstewart@med.usyd.edu.au
S233
Robinson,  Marcus Mortuary Manager

-

Curator J.T. Wilson Museum of Anatomy - ATTSU Manager - Senior Technical Officer
cus Robinson - Wilson Museum Curator - photo   9351 2655 / 9351 6559 - 9351 4529
marcusr@anatomy.usyd.edu.au
S 152 / S 145, W 401, S421
Selvakumaraswamy, Paulina Research Assistant Image Animal development 93515167
S600b
Shorey, Cedric Hon. Assoc. Professor   9351 2497
cshorey@anatomy.usyd.edu.au
Building F13
Soars, Natalie Research Assistant Image Animal development 93515167
S600b
Solomon, Sam Sesquicentenary Lecturer Vision and Cognition 9036 9926
samuels@physiol.usyd.edu.au
E506
Stanford, Tonnette Senior Administrative Officer

-

Body Donor Programme Coordinator
Image   9351 2497
enquiries@anatomy.usyd.edu.au
E 204 (entry via
E 201)
Tang, Cynthia Technical Officer Cynthia   9351 2595
S421
Van Dyk, Ingrid Honorary Associate id Van Dyke Photo Fine Art - Artist in Residence 0412 282 584
Shellshear Museum / Wilson Museum
Ward, Richard Lecturer   9351 4320
rward@anatomy.usyd.edu.au
E315
Webster, Bill Professor bster Reproductive Toxicology 9351 2498
billweb@anatomy.usyd.edu.au
S465
White, Mike Senior Technical Officer - Dissection Rooms Manager

-

Tutorial Rooms Manager

-

Vesalian Theatre Manager
e White, Senior Technical Officer   9351 2595
mike@anatomy.usyd.edu.au
E 424 - E 512, W 413, W 42,1 S 402, E 511 & E 516 - S 434
Woolsey, Erika Research Assistant Image Animal development 93515167
S600b