MEMBERS

Head of Lab
No picture available Maria Byrne mbyrne@anatomy.usyd.edu.au
Staff and Honorary Associates
Paula Cisternas
Paulina Selvakumaraswamy paulina@anatomy.usyd.edu.au
Paulina Selvakumaraswamy
Paula Cisternas paula@anatomy.usyd.edu.au
Natalie Soars Natalie Soars
nsoars@anatomy.usyd.edu.au
Oya Selma Klanten
Oya Selma Klanten osklanten@me.com
No picture available Shawna Foo shawna@anatomy.usyd.edu.au
Melanie Ho Melanie Ho mel@anatomy.usyd.edu.au
Jessica Erikson Jessica Erikson jess.ericson@gmail.com
PhD Students
Sergio Barbosa
Sergio Barbosa
Population genetics and connectivity of asterind sea stars with different modes of development.
sergio@anatomy.usyd.edu.au
No picture available. Hugh Jones
Conservation status of freshwater mussels (Bivalvia: Hyriidae): characterisation of reproduction, larval biology and habitat
Hugh.Jones@dnr.nsw.gov.au
Hong Dao Nguyen Hong Dao Nguyen
Impact of climate change stressors on the physiological responses of sea stars and sea urchins
hong@anatomy.usyd.edu.au
Natalie Soars

Natalie Soars

Bioaccoustics of sea urchins and larval responses
nsoars@anatomy.usyd.edu.au
Hampus Eriksson Hampus Eriksson
Population biology and ecology of commercial bêche-de-mer sea cucumbers.
hampus@ecology.su.se
Erika Woolsey Erika Woolsey
Reefs on the edge: impact of climate change stressors on corals
erika.woolsey@gmail.com
Honours Students
Kennedy Robinson Kennedy Wolfe
Impact of climate change stressors on sea urchin development.
krob8626@uni.sydney.edu.au