Key CCS Staff Contacts

Associate Dean's Office
RPAH Clinical Education Centre Staff
Postgraduate and Research Administration
Finance Staff
IT Staff

Associate Dean's Office

 Location:  Room 5214, Medical Foundation Building, K25   Phone:  9036 3136
 Email:  central.clinicalschool@sydney.edu.au    

Name Position  Phone Email
Associate Professor Roger Garsia Associate Dean, Head of School 9036 3135 r.garsia@sydney.edu.au
Norman Crothers Executive Assistant 9036 3136 central.clinicalschool@sydney.edu.au
Lyn Mills Business Manager 9036 3133 lyn.mills@sydney.edu.au

NB: For all MBBS Student enquiries, please contact RPAH Clinical Education Centre staff below.



RPAH Clinical Education Centre Staff

 Location:  Level 4, Building 63, RPAH C39  Phone:  9515 8172
 Email:    Fax:  9515 8173

Name Position  Phone Email
Professor Martin Tattersall Sub-Dean 9351 3675  martin.tattersall@sydney.edu.au
Christine Brickenstein Manager, Teaching and Curriculum Support 9515 8172
A/Prof Renata Chapman-Konarska Coordinator Medical Education 9515 8174 renata.chapman@sydney.edu.au
Duriye Varol and Christa Boehm Overseas Students Electives Officer, Med 3 Student Coordinator, Perinatal & Womens Health 9515 7245

Voula Klansek Med 1 & 2 Student Coordinator 9515 5447 voula.klansek@sydney.edu.au
Sesil Almendrala Education Support Officer (Stage 3) 9515 8171
Rachel McCleave PAAM Rotation Coordinator

9114 4152 [Mon and Tues, Part-time]

rachel.mccleave@sydney.edu.au
Sr. Susan McKenzie Clinical Skills Coordinator 9515 5259 susan.mckenzie@sydney.edu.au
David Fulton Clinical Skills Educator 9515 6548 david.fulton@sydney.edu.au
Dr Claire Weatherburn Lecturer in Medical Education, Haematology

9515 8031 #87538

claire.weatherburn@sydney.edu.au
A/Professor Kirsten Black Joint Head - Obstetrics and Gynaecology 9515 7696 kirsten.black@sydney.edu.au
Dr Raffi Qasabian Surgical Programme Coordinator 9515 6118 rqasabian@med.usyd.edu.au

Finance Staff

 Location: Room 123, Edward Ford Building A27  Phone:  9351 3360
 Email: pei.cai@sydney.edu.au  Fax:  9351 4887

Name Position  Phone Email
Michael Magee

Finance Manager

Level 1, Medical Foundation Building K25

9036 3117



Pei Cai

Finance Officer, (Accounts Payable, Fraedom Travel/Expenses)

9351 3360 pei.cai@sydney.edu.au
Craig Myers Finance Officer (Research Accounts/Accounts Receivable) 9036 5398 craig.myers@sydney.edu.au

IT Staff

All IT Enquiries and Requests: 9351 2000

Name Position  Phone Email
Yan Li

Computer Systems Officer - IT Support - RPAH

9515 5256 yan.li@sydney.edu.au