Key CCS Staff Contacts

Associate Dean's Office
RPAH Clinical Education Centre Staff
Postgraduate and Research Administration
Finance Staff
IT Staff

Associate Dean's Office

Location: Room 408, Blackburn Bldg, D06  Phone: 9036 6040
Email: central.clinicalschool@sydney.edu.au Fax: 9036 5474

Name Position  Phone Email
Professor Craig Mellis Associate Dean, Head of School 9351 7177 craig.mellis@sydney.edu.au
Zara Khalique Snr Administrative Officer/Assistant to Associate Dean 9036 6040 central.clinicalschool@sydney.edu.au
Lyn Mills Business Manager 9036 7677 lyn.mills@sydney.edu.au

NB: For all MBBS Student enquiries, please contact RPAH Clinical Education Centre staff below.



RPAH Clinical Education Centre Staff

Click here for RPAH Clinical Education Centre

 Location:  Level 4, Building 63, RPAH C39  Phone:  9515 8172
 Email:  annette.burgess@sydney.edu.au  Fax:  9515 8173

Name Position  Phone Email
Professor Martin Tattersall Sub-Dean 9351 3675  martin.tattersall@sydney.edu.au
Annette Burgess Executive Officer, RPAH Students 9515 8172 annette.burgess@sydney.edu.au
Dr Renata Chapman-Konarska Coordinator Medical Education 9515 8174 renata.chapman@sydney.edu.au
Duriye Varol Overseas Students Electives Officer, Med 3 Student Coordinator, Perinatal & Womens Health 9515 7245 duriye.varol@sydney.edu.au
Voula Klansek Med 1 & 2 Student Coordinator 9515 5447 voula.klansek@sydney.edu.au
Sandy Haydon Med 3 & 4 Student Coordinator 9515 8171 sandy.haydon@sydney.edu.au
Rachel McCleave PAAM Rotation Coordinator

9114 4152 [Mon and Tues, Part-time]

rachel.mccleave@sydney.edu.au
Sr. Susan McKenzie Clinical Skills Coordinator 9515 5259 susan.mckenzie@sydney.edu.au
David Fulton Clinical Skills Educator 9515 6548 david.fulton@sydney.edu.au
Dr Claire Weatherburn Lecturer in Medical Education, Haematology

9515 8031 #87538

claire.weatherburn@sydney.edu.au
Dr Kirsten Black Senior Lecturer, Obstetrics and Gynaecology; and Acting Lecturer in Medical Education 9515 7696 kirsten.black@sydney.edu.au
Ann Dean Discipline Support Officer (Tues, Thurs & Fri part-time) 9515 7077 ann.dean@sydney.edu.au
Dr Raffi Qasabian Surgical Programme Coordinator 9515 6118 rqasabian@med.usyd.edu.au
Anne-Sophie Veillard

CCS Statistian (Tues only)

till 31st Dec 2014

93512405

ccs.pgra@sydney.edu.au

Yan Li IT Support, RPAH 9515 5256

yan.li@sydney.edu.au


Postgraduate and Research Administration

 Location:  Room 475, Blackburn Bldg, D06   Phone:  9351 2405
     Fax:  9351 4018

Name Position  Phone Email
David Baxter

Postgraduate and Research Administrator

Executive Assistant, Discipline of Medicine

 9351 2405 david.baxter@sydney.edu.au

Finance Staff

Location: Room 302, Blackburn Bldg, D06  Phone: 9351 3360
Email: pei.cai@sydney.edu.au Fax: 9351 4887

Name Position  Phone Email
Pei Cai

Finance Officer, (Accounts Payable, Spendvision)

9351 3360 pei.cai@sydney.edu.au
Craig Myers Finance Officer (Research Accounts/Accounts Receivable) 9036 5398 craig.myers@sydney.edu.au

IT Staff

All IT Enquiries and Requests: 9351 6000

Name Position Phone Email
Yan Li RPAH Only - Computer Systems Officer 9515 5256 yan.li@sydney.edu.au