Administration staff

Name Position Phone Email
Ms Celina Aspinall Education Support Officer (part time):
Teaching and Research General Support
9845 3370
Mrs Jessica Bisschop Education Support Officer (part time):
Postgraduate Coursework
9845 3378

Mr Jason Bunce
Jason Bunce

Administration Officer 9845 3393
Ms Vikki Cheetham
Vikki Cheetham
Manager, Teaching and Learning 9845 3376
Ms Fran Devasahayam

Administration Officer (part time) 9845 3381
Ms Diane Hanlon
Diane Hanlon
Executive Assistant supporting Head, Children's Hospital at Westmead Professor Louise Baur 9845 1903

Ms Megan Learmont Administration Officer supporting Professor Elizabeth Elliott 9845 1908
Mrs Randa Farrelly

Enquiries - Medical Program students
Education Support Officer
9845 3446
Mrs Leigh Smith
Leigh Smith
School Manager (part time) 9845 1326
Ms Grace Sui Executive Assistant supporting Associate Professor Hasantha Gunasekera 9845 3382
Ms Janica Tse
Janica Tse
Finance Officer (part time - Tues/Wed) 9845 3055


Education Support Officer: Postgraduate Research students 9845 3435