Academics & Academic Support

Name

Position

Phone

Email

Professor Fiona Blyth

Head, Concord Clinical School

+61 2 9767 6842

fiona.blyth@sydney.edu.au

               Karyn Rowe

Executive Assistant to Head, Concord Clinical School

+61 2 9767 6842

karyn.rowe@sydney.edu.au

Associate Professor Vasi Naganathan

Deputy Head of School

+61 2 9767 6931

vasi.naganathan@sydney.edu.au

Clinical Professor Pierre Chapuis

Head, Academic Surgery

+61 2 9767 6736

pierre.chapuis@sydney.edu.au

Professor Mark S Cooper

Head, Discipline of Medicine

+61 2 9767 6775

mark.cooper@sydney.edu.au

               Sharon Kellerman

Executive Assistant to Professor of Medicine

+61 2 9767 6775

sharon.kellerman@sydney.edu.au

Professor Tim Lambert

Professor of Psychiatry

+61 2 9767 7161

tim.lambert@sydney.edu.au

               Vanessa Barter

Assistant to Professor of Psychiatry

+61 2 9767 7161

vanessa.barter@sydney.edu.au

 Associate Professor Martin Gallagher

Renal Medicine

+61 2 9767 6837

mgallagher@georgeinstitute.org.au

Dr Fawzia Huq

Coordinator of Medical Education

+61 2 9767 6527

fawzia.huq@sydney.edu.au 

Dr Nicole Wong Doo

Coordinator of Medical Education

+61 2 9767 6648

nicole.wongdoo@sydney.edu.au

Dr Kirtan Ganda

Coordinator of Medical Education

+61 2 9767 9785

kirtan.ganda@sydney.edu.au

Dr Patricia Hullah

Coordinator of Medical Education

+61 2 9767 9785

patricia.hullah@sydney.edu.au