Postgraduate Course Coordinators and Administrative Contacts

Course Course Coordinators Administrative Contact
Addiction Professor Kate Conigrave  
Bioethics Dr Claire Hooker Jay Lee
E: jay.lee@sydney.edu.au
T: 9036 3405
Biostatistics A/Professor Patrick Kelly Abe Worthington
E: sph.bsta@sydney.edu.au
T: 9351 5994
Brain and Mind Sciences A/Professor Louise Nash Trudy Stone
E: trudy.stone@sydney.edu.au
T: 9114 4048

Breast Surgery

Professir Andrew Spillane

A/Professor Sanjay Warrier

Sepi Seuala
E: sepi.seuala@sydney.edu.au
T: 9114 1202

Clinical Epidemiology

Dr Fiona Stanaway

Abe Worthington
E: sph.cepi@sydney.edu.au
T: 9351 5994
Clinical Neurophysiology Dr Adam Hastings Sepi Seuala
E: sepi.seuala@sydney.edu.au
T: 9114 1202
Clinical Trials Research Ms Adrienne Kirby

 

 

Critical Care Dr Khanh Nguyen
khanh.nguyen1@sydney.edu.au
Adanda Turner
E:
a.turner@sydney.edu.au
T: 9351 1964
General Practice and Primary Health Care Marguerite Tracy Sepi Seuala
E: sepi.seuala@sydney.edu.au
T: 9114 1202
Genetic Counselling A/Professor Kristine Barlow-Stewart  
Health Policy Dr Carmen Huckel Schneider

 

Priyanthi Abeyratne
E: sph.hpol@sydney.edu.au
T: 9351 4375 (Wed, Thurs & Fri)

Sexual and Reproductive Health Dr Shailendra Sawleshwarkar Elise Denyer & Janice Le
E: mhsshenquiries@sydney.edu.au
T: 9762 5390
Indigenous Health Promotion Ms Michelle Dickson Jonathan Birch
E: jonathan.birch@sydney.edu.au
T: 9351 1973
Indigenous Health (Substance Use) Professor Kate Conigrave  
Infection and Immunity Dr Jim Manos

 

 

 Internal Medicine A/Professor Leo Davies Basia Behnke
E:
basia.behnke@sydney.edu.au
T: 9036 6482
International Public Health Dr Giselle Manalo Priyanthi Abeyratne
E: sph.miph@sydney.edu.au
T: 9351 4375
Metabolic Health Professor Stephen Twigg Alexandra Mullins
E: alexandra.mullins@sydney.edu.au
T: 9351 1964
Ophthalmology A/Professor John Grigg Rebecca Stoop
E: rebecca.stoop@sydney.edu.au
T: 9382 7284
Paediatric Medicine Dr Shekeeb Mohammad Jessica Bisschop
E: jessica.bisschop@health.nsw.gov.au
T: 9845 3378
Pain Management Dr Elizabeth Devonshire Leigh-Anne Funnell
E: paineducation.admin@sydney.edu.au
T: 9463 1516
Pharmaceutical and Medical Device Development Professor Paul Young Basia Benke
E: basia.benke@sydney.edu.au 
T: 9036 6482
Psychiatry A/Professor Louise Nash Trudy Stone
E: trudy.stone@sydney.edu.au
T: 9114 4048
Trauma-Informed Psychotherapy Dr Anthony Korner Michelle Phillips
E: michelle.phillips@health.nsw.gov.au
T: 9840 3335
Public Health Dr Erin Mathieu Adriana Newman & Nicola Atkin
E: sph.mph@sydney.edu.au
T: 9114 1228
Qualitative Health Dr Julie Mooney-Somers Jay Lee
E: jay.lee@sydney.edu.au
T: 9036 3405
Sleep Medicine Professor Colin Sullivan Sally Middleton
E: sally.middleton@sydney.edu.au
T: 9351 6124
Surgery Professor Pierre Chapuis Jayne Seward
E: jayne.seward@sydney.edu.au
T: 9351 2400

For enquiries relating to learning outcomes, timetables and examinations, special permissions and other day to day issues, contact the relevant course coordinator or relevant nominated administrative contact.