Contacts

 

Contact
Professor David Lyle
Head, University Department of Rural Health
Corrindah Court
PO Box 457
Broken Hill NSW 2880
Ph: +61 8 8080 1237
Email: david.lyle@health.nsw.gov.au
Sue Kirby
Senior Research Fellow
Broken Hill Centre for Remote Health Research
Corrindah Court
PO Box 457
Broken Hill NSW 2880
Ph: +61 8 8080 1287
Email: Sue.Kirby@health.nsw.gov.au
Margie Lesjak
Senior Epidemiologist/Senior Lecturer
Broken Hill Centre for Remote Health Research
Corrindah Court
PO Box 457
Broken Hill NSW 2880
Ph: +61 8 8080 1278
Email: Margaret.Lesjak@health.nsw.gov.au
Frances Boreland
Research Officer & PHC-RED Network Coordinator
Broken Hill Centre for Remote Health Research
Corrindah Court
PO Box 457
Broken Hill NSW 2880
Ph: +61 8 8080 1279
Email: frances.boreland@health.nsw.gov.au
Emily Saurman
Research Officer & PhD Candidate
Broken Hill Centre for Remote Health Research
Corrindah Court
PO Box 457
Broken Hill NSW 2880
Ph: +61 8 8080 1206
Email: emily.saurman@health.nsw.gov.au
 Jan Sidford
ARHRC Executive Officer
Broken Hill Centre for Remote Health Research
Corrindah Court
PO Box 457
Broken Hill NSW 2880
Ph: +61 8 8080 1296
Email: jan.sidford@health.nsw.gov.au