Our people

Prof. Gary Browne

HEAD OF DISCIPLINE
Clinical Professor Gary J Browne
, MD MBBS MSpMed FRACP FACEM FAAP
The Children’s Hospital at Westmead Clinical School
Locked Bag 4001, Westmead NSW 2145

T: +61 2 9845 2460
F: +61 2 9845 2468
E:
View Profile

Central Clinical School

Name Position Phone Email
A/Prof. Paul Middleton Clinical Associate Professor 9949 4101 pmmiddleton@ambulance.nsw.gov.au
A/Prof. Cliff Reid Clinical Associate Professor 9515 6111 reidcg@me.com
A/Prof. Brian Burns Clinical Associate Professor 9707 8888 bburns_2000@yahoo.com
Dr. Tim Green Clinical Senior Lecturer 9515 0010 tgre2827@med.usyd.edu.au
Dr. Michael Dinh Clinical Senior Lecturer 9515 6386 dinh.mm@gmail.com
Dr. Rosslyn Hing Clinical Senior Lecturer 9515 8427 rosslyn.hing@sswahs.nsw.gov.au
Dr. James Edwards Clinical Lecturer 9515 8048 james.edwards@sswahs.nsw.gov.au
Dr. Clifford Tan Clinical Lecturer 9515 6111 Clifford.Tan@sswahs.nsw.gov.au

Children's Hospital at Westmead Clinical School

Name Position Phone Email
Prof. Gary Browne Head of Discipline & Clinical Professor 9845 2460 gary.browne@health.nsw.gov.au
A/Prof. Fenton O'Leary Clinical Associate Professor 9845 2460 fenton.oleary@health.nsw.gov.au
Dr. Jason Hort Clinical Senior Lecturer 9845 2460 jason.hort@health.nsw.gov.au

Concord Clinical School

Name Position Phone Email
A/Prof. Richard Paoloni Clinical Associate Professor 9767 7828 richard.paoloni@sswahs.nsw.gov.au

Nepean Clinical School

Name Position Phone Email
 Dr Rod Bishop  Clinical Senior Lecturer (02) 4734 2444
 Dr Bill Croker  Clinical Senior Lecturer (02) 4734 2763

Northern (& Northern Beaches) Clinical School

Name Position Phone Email
A/Prof. Tony Joseph Clinical Associate Professor 9926 7921 tjoseph@med.usyd.edu.au
Dr. Michele Franks Sub Dean & Adjunct Senior Lecturer 9976 9900 mfranks@nsccahs.health.nsw.gov.au
A/Prof. John Vassiliadis Clinical Associate Professor 0412 022912 John.Vassiliadis@health.nsw.gov.au
Dr. Andrew Ratchford Clinical Senior Lecturer 9998 0333 ARatchfo@nsccahs.health.nsw.gov.au

Westmead Clinical School

Name

Position Phone Email
A/Prof. Naren Gunja Clinical Associate Professor 9845 7607 naren.gunja@sydney.edu.au
Dr. Kevin Lai Clinical Senior Lecturer 9845 7607 Kevin.Lai@health.nsw.gov.au
Dr. Robert Edwards Clinical Senior Lecturer 9845 7607 Robert.Edwards@health.nsw.gov.au
Dr. Shalini Arunanthy Clinical Senior Lecturer 9845 7607 Shalini.Arunanthy@health.nsw.gov.au
Dr. Danielle Unwin Clinical Senior Lecturer 9845 7607 Danielle.Unwin@health.nsw.gov.au
Dr. Kavita Varshney Clinical Senior Lecturer 9845 7607 Kavita.Varshney@health.nsw.gov.au
Dr. Geoff Mifsud Clinical Senior Lecturer 9845 7607 Geoff.Mifsud@health.nsw.gov.au
Dr. Amith Shetty Clinical Senior Lecturer 9845 7607 Amith.Shetty@health.nsw.gov.au
Dr. Andrew Coggins Clinical Lecturer 9845 7607 andrewrcoggins@gmail.com

School of Rural Health

Orange

Name Position Phone Email
Dr Greg Button Clinical Senior Lecturer 02 6369 3156 gregory.button@gwahs.nsw.gov.au

Dubbo

Name Position Phone Email
Dr Randall Greenberg Clinical Senior Lecturer 04 1924 8396 randall.greenberg@gwahs.nsw.gov.au