Administration

SSI

Surname First Name Position Email
Glastonbury Ms Briony Business Manager - Contact for all enquiries
(Email or Phone: +61 2 9382 7597)
ssi.businessmanager@sydney.edu.au
Crasto Mr Giovanni Accountant giovanni.crasto@sydney.edu.au
Gillies Mr Alistair Computer Systems Officer alistair.gillies@sydney.edu.au
Coleman Ms Emma Executive Assistant emma.coleman@sydney.edu.au
Hunt Mr Lindsey Administration Assistant lindsey.hunt@sydney.edu.au
O'Kane Mr Matt Communications and Community Engagement ssi.community@sydney.edu.au

Teaching and Learning

Please contact Ophthalmology.education@sydney.edu.au for all education and discipline matters.
Surname First Name Position Email
Stoop Ms Rebecca Manager, Education and Special Projects rebecca.stoop@sydney.edu.au
Gianotti Mr Daniele Coordinator Postgraduate Education daniele.gianotti@sydney.edu.au