The Lucy Falkiner Fellowship

The Lucy Falkiner Fellowship is awarded annually to a graduate of Sydney Medical School to study at the Columbia Presbyterian Hospital in New York.

The award was made possible through a bequest made to the Columbia Presbyterian Hospital by the late Mrs Lucy F Falkiner, a founding member of the Sydney Medical School Foundation Women's Committee.

Past recipients of the Lucy Falkiner Fellowship

  • Not awarded in 2016
  • Dr Keyvan Karimigalougahi (2015)
  • Associate Professor Euan Tovey (2014)
  • Dr Katherine Kearney (2013)
  • Dr Joel Negin (2011)
  • Professor John Rasko (2010)
  • Ms Emily Gregory-Roberts (2009)
  • Dr Andrew Moran (2008)
  • Professor Stephen Leeder (2007)
  • Dr Allan Young (2006)
  • Dr Euan Tovey (2004)
  • Dr Kathy Wu (2002-2003)