Academic staff members listed by Clinical School

Central | Nepean | Northern | Rural | Sydney Adventist Hospital | Western

Central Clinical School

Salutation and Name Title Email address
Dr Natasha Andreadis Clinical Lecturer docandreadis@hotmail.com
Clinical Associate Professor Deborah Bateson Clinical Associate Professor deborah.bateson@sydney.edu.au
Clinical Associate Professor Christopher Benness Clinical Associate Professor cbenness@med.usyd.edu.au
Associate Professor Kirsten Black Joint Head of Discipline of Obstetrics, Gynaecology & Neonatology, Associate Professor kirsten.black@sydney.edu.au
Clinical Associate Professor Mark Bowman Clinical Associate Professor mark@drbowman.com.au
Professor Jonathan Carter Professor of Gynaecological Oncology j.carter@sydney.edu.au
Clinical Associate Professor Michael Cooper Clinical Associate Professor michael@mjwcooper.com.au
Dr Bradley de Vries Clinical Senior Lecturer bradley.devries@email.cs.nsw.gov.au
Clinical Associate Professor Nicholas Evans Clinical Associate Professor nicholas.evans@sydney.edu.au
Dr Jann Foster Adjunct Senior Lecturer jann.foster@sdyney.edu.au
Dr Philip Goldstone Clinical Lecturer pgoldstone@mac.com
Dr Adrienne Gordon Clinical Senior Lecturer adrienne.gordon@email.cs.nsw.gov.au
Dr Alison Hey-Cunningham Research Fellow alison.hey-cunningham@sydney.edu.au
Emeritus Professor Clyde Houghton Emeritus Professor rhoughto@med.usyd.edu.au
Clinical Professor Jonathan Hyett Clinical Professor jon@fetalmedicine.com
Dr Louis Izzo Clinical Senior Lecturer louis.izzo@optusnet.com.au
Dr Susan Jacobs Clinical Lecturer  
Professor Heather Jeffery Professor of International Maternal and Child Health (Honorary) heather.jeffery@sydney.edu.au
Dr David Kowalski Clinical Lecturer david.kowalski@sydney.edu.au
Dr Derek Lok Clinical Senior Lecturer derek.lok@sydneyivf.com
Dr Joanne Ludlow Clinical Senior Lecturer joanne.ludlow@sydney.edu.au
Dr Georgina Luscombe Senior Lecturer georgina.luscomb@sydney.edu.au
Dr Girvan Malcolm Clinical Senior Lecturer girvan.malcolm@email.cs.nsw.gov.au
Dr Robert Markham Senior Lecturer r.markham@sydney.edu.au
Dr Emily Miller Research Fellow emily.miller@sydney.edu.au
Dr Ritu Mogra Mishra Clinical Senior Lecturer ritu.mogramishra@sydney.edu.au
Dr John (Jock) Murray Clinical Lecturer jmurray@sydney.edu.au
Dr Wagdy Nada Clinical Senior Lecturer wagdy.nada@sydney.edu.au

Dr Brooke O'Brien

Clinical Associate Lecturer drbrookeob@gmail.com
Clinical Associate Professor David Osborn Clinical Associate Professor david.osborn@email.cs.nsw.gov.au
Clinical Associate Professor Selvan Pather Clinical Associate Professor selvan.pather@sydney.edu.au
Dr Farhad Rahimpanah Clinical Senior Lecturer farhad.rahimpanah@swahs.nsw.gov.au
Dr Karuna Raja Clinical Senior Lecturer drkarunaraja@hotmail.com
Dr Philippa Ramsay Associate Lecturer pramsay@ultrasoundcare.com
Dr Ingrid Rieger Clinical Lecturer ingrid.rieger@email.cs.nsw.gov.au
Honorary Professor Peter Russell Honorary Professor prussell@dhm.com.au
Clincial Associate Professor Samir Saidi Clinical Associate Professor sam.saidi@sswahs.nsw.gov.au
Dr Cecilia Senior Associate Lecturer cecilia.senior@sydney.edu.au
Dr Priya Sivadas Clinical Lecturer psiv3756@mail.usyd.edu.au
Dr Lourdes St George Clinical Lecturer lourdesstgeorge@bigpond.com
Clinical Associate Professor Trevor Tejada-Berges Clinical Associate Professor  
Dr Graham Thomas Honorary Senior Lecturer graham.thomas@sydney.edu.au
Clinical Associate Professor Nesrin Varol Clinical Associate Professor nesrin.varol@sydney.edu.au
 
Clinical Associate Professor Edith Weisberg Clinical Associate Professor edith.weisberg@sydney.edu.au

Nepean Clinical School

Salutation and Name Title Email address
Dr Kiran Kumar Balegar Virupaksh Clinical Lecturer kiranbal2000@yahoo.com
Elizabeth (Beth) Bendell Associate Lecturer bbendell@med.usyd.edu.au
Clinical Associate Profesor Christopher Benness Clinical Associate Professor cbenness@med.usyd.edu.au
Clincial Associate Professor Peter Benny Clinical Associate Professor pete.benny7@fifthstreet.com.au
Honorary Professor Ronald Benzie Honorary Professor benzier@wahs.nsw.gov.au
Associate Professor George Condous Associate Professor gcondous@omnigynaecare.com.au
Dr Heather Coughtrey Clinical Lecturer heather.coughtrey@sydney.edu.au
Professor Hans Peter Dietz Nepean Head of Discipline hpdietz@bigpond.com
Dr Lynette Downe Clinical Lecturer Lyn.Downe@swahs.health.nsw.gov.au
Dr Bassem Gerges Clinical Associate Lecturer bgerges@gmail.com
Dr Linda Goodwin Staff Specialist goodwil@wahs.nsw.gov.au
Dr Rodrigo Guzman Rojas Clinical Lecturer rodrigoguzman@yrt.net
Dr Fernando Infante Torres Clinical Associate Lecturer ferchoinfante@yahoo.com.au
Dr Jan Klimek Clinical Lecturer klimekj@wahs.nsw.gov.au
Dr David Kowalski Clinical Lecturer dkowalski@optusnet.com.au
Dr Barbara Krupa Staff Specialist krupab@wahs.nsw.gov.au
Dr Robert Magotti Clinical Associate Lecturer rmagotti@yahoo.com
Dr Roger McMaster-Fay Clinical Lecturer ram@rfay.com.au
Clinical Associate Professor Max Mongelli Clinical Associate Professor mongelm@wahs.nsw.gov.au
Dr Ralph Nader Clinical Lecturer naderralph@hotmail.com
Professor Ralph Nanan Professor of Paediatrics ralphn@med.usyd.edu.au
Dr Brigitte Nanan Senior Scientist bnanan@med.usyd.edu.au
Dr Kathleen Niven Clinical Lecturer kniven@med.usyd.edu.au
Dr John Pardey Clinical Associate Lecturer john@pardey.com.au
Dr Fatima Patel Clinical Lecturer f_patel@tpg.com.au
Professor Michael Peek Professor and Associate Dean and Head,
Nepean Clinical School
michael.peek@sydney.edu.au
Ms Jeanette Pena Clinical Lecturer jeanet_i@gsi-australia.com.au
Dr Ann Quinton Research Fellow ann.quinton@sydney.edu.au
Dr Shannon Reid Clinical Associate Lecturer shannon.reid@trainee.ranzcog.edu.au
Ms Linda Robinson Honorary Associate lindar@westgate.wh.usyd.edu.au
Dr Rabia Shaikh Clinical Lecturer rabiamunirshaikh@hotmail.com
Honorary Associate Professor Ka Shek Honorary Associate Professor kshe7225@usyd.edu.au
Dr Vijay Shingde Clinical Lecturer shingdv@wahs.nsw.gov.au
Dr Mark Tracy Clinical Senior Lecturer tracym@wahs.nsw.gov.au
Mrs Natalie Wearne Clinical Lecturer nwearne@kings.edu.au
Dr Vivien Wong Clinical Associate Lecturer vivwlp@yahoo.co.nz

Northern Clinical School

Salutation and Name Title Email address
Associate Professor Suzanne Abraham Associate Professor suzanne.abraham@sydney.edu.au
Mr Charles Algert Biostatistician charles.algert@sydney.edu.au
Clinical Associate Professor Rodney Baber Clinical Associate Professor rodney.baber@sydney.edu.au
Clinical Associate Professor Peter Bland Clinical Associate Professor Peter.Bland@health.nsw.gov.au
Diana Bond Clinical Trial Co-ordinator diana.bond@sydney.edu.au
Dr Jennifer Bowen Clinical Senior Lecturer jennifer.bowen@sydney.edu.au
Dr Jane Ford Senior Research Fellow jane.ford@sydney.edu.au
Dr Greg Gard Lecturer greg.gard@sydney.edu.au
Professor Warwick Giles Professor warwick.giles@sydney.edu.au
Mrs Carolyn Himmelhoch Honorary Associate himmelhochc@ramsayhealth.com.au
Associate Professor Martin Kluckow Associate Professor martin.kluckow@sydney.edu.au
Dr Michele Kwik Clinical Lecturer mkwik@ivf.com.au
Samantha Lain Research Fellow samantha.lain@sydney.edu.au
Clinical Associate Professor Alan Lam Clinical Associate Professor alanlam@bigpond.net.au
Clinical Associate Professor Andrew McLennan Clinical Associate Professor andrew.mclennan@sydney.edu.au 
Dr Alastair Morris Senior Lecturer alastair.morris@sydney.edu.au
Professor Jonathan Morris Professor jonathan.morris@sydney.edu.au
Associate Professor Natasha Nassar Associate Professor/NHMRC Career Development Fellow natasha.nassar@sydney.edu.au
Dr Tanya Nippita Lecturer tanya.nippita@sydney.edu.au
Dr Mary Paradisis Lecturer mary.paradisis@sydney.edu.au
Associate Professor Christine Roberts Associate Professor & NHMRC Senior Research Fellow christine.roberts@sydney.edu.au
Dr Vijay Roach  Clinical Lecturer vjroach@bigpond.net.au
Emeritus Professor Douglas Saunders Emeritus Professor doug@dmsaunders.com.au
Dr Sean Seeho Senior Lecturer sean.seeho@sydney.edu.au
Dr Antonia Shand Research Officer a.shand@sydney.edu.au
Clinical Associate Professor John Sinn Clinical Associate Professor john.sinn@sydney.edu.au
Dr Angela Todd Research Operations Director, part-time angela.todd@sydney.edu.au
Dr Talat Uppal Clinical Lecturer

tuppal@nsccahs.health.nsw.gov.au

Dr Colin Walsh Clinical Senior Lecturer colwalsh@hotmail.com

School of Rural Health

Salutation and Name Title Email address
Dr Rajiv Agrawal Clinical Associate Professor (Dubbo) rajiv.agrawal@sydney.edu.au
Dr Sachin Kotasthane Clinical Lecturer (Orange) kotastha@aol.com
Dr Lilach Leibenson Clinical Lecturer (Orange) lmleibenson@gmail.com
Dr Keerthi Perera Senior Lecturer (Dubbo) keerthi.perera@sydney.edu.au
Mrs Charmaine Sefton Clinical Skills Coordinator (Dubbo) charmaine.sefton@sydney.edu.au
Dr Andrew Wong Senior Lecturer (Orange) andrew.wong06@bigpond.com

Sydney Adventist Hospital Clinical School

Salutation and Name Title Email address
Associate Professor John Keogh Associate Professor keoghj5@optusnet.com.au
Nancy Parsons Lecturer nancy.parsons@sydney.edu.au

Western Clinical School

Salutation and Name Title Email address
Dr Thurshari Alahakoon Clinical Senior Lecturer Indika.Alahakoon@health.nsw.gov.au
Dr Naim Arrage Clinical Senior Lecturer naim.arrage@bigpond.com
Dr Neil Athayde Honorary Lecturer Neil.Athayde@health.nsw.gov.au
Dr Richard Bellingham Clinical Senior Lecturer rbellin1@bigpond.net.au
Dr Alison Brand Clinical Senior Lecturer alison.brand@health.nsw.gov.au
Dr Seng Chua Honorary Lecturer drchuasc@gmail.com
Dr Jenny Crittenden Honorary Associate jcrittenden1@optusnet.com.au
Professor Anna DeFazio Professor anna.defazio@sydney.edu.au
Associate Professor Russell Hogg Clinical Associate Professor Russell.Hogg@health.nsw.gov.au
Dr Marc Kelly Clinical Senior Lecturer marc.kelly@health.nsw.gov.au
Dr Jenny King Honorary Lecturer j.king@sydney.edu.au
Dr Jan Klimek Clinical Lecturer jan.klimek@health.nsw.gov.au
Mr Don Leng Honorary Associate dleng@westmedivf.com
Dr Yogesh Nikam Clinical Lecturer drnikam@gmail.com
Dr Andrew Pesce Honorary Lecturer andrew.pesce@health.nsw.gov.au
Dr Dharmesh Shah Clinical Lecturer dharmesh.shah@health.nsw.gov.au
Dr Kumara Siriwardena Clinical Lecturer siriwardena@bigpond.com
Dr Alan Tong Clinical Lecturer akmtong@yahoo.com.au
Dr Mark Tracy Clinical Senior Lecturer mark.tracy@health.nsw.gov.au
Professor Brian Trudinger Professor brian.trudinger@sydney.edu.au
Dr Gerard Wain Senior Lecturer Gerard.Wain@health.nsw.gov.au
Mrs Natalie Wearne Teaching Associate natalie.wearne@sydney.edu.au