Academic staff members listed by Clinical School

Central | Nepean | Northern | Rural | Sydney Adventist Hospital Clinical School | Western

Central Clinical School

Salutation and Name Title Email address
Dr Natasha Andreadis Clinical Lecturer docandreadis@hotmail.com
Dr Philip Beeby Clinical Senior Lecturer pbeeby@med.usyd.edu.au
Clinical Associate Professor Christopher Benness Associate Professor cbenness@med.usyd.edu.au
Associate Professor Kirsten Black Joint Head of Discipline of Obstetrics, Gynaecology & Neonatology, Senior Lecturer kirsten.black@sydney.edu.au
Clinical Associate Professor Mark Bowman Clinical Associate Professor mark@drbowman.com.au
Professor Jonathan Carter Professor of Gynaecological Oncology j.carter@sydney.edu.au
Clinical Associate Professor Michael Cooper Clinical Associate Professor michael@mjwcooper.com.au
Dr Bradley de Vries Clinical Senior Lecturer bradley.devries@email.cs.nsw.gov.au
Dr Gabrielle Dezarnaulds Clinical Lecturer gabrielle@dezarnaulds.com
Clinical Associate Professor Nicholas Evans Clinical Associate Professor nevans@med.usyd.edu.au
Dr Jann Foster Adjunct Senior Lecturer jann.foster@sdyney.edu.au
Jodie Foster Honorary Associate j.foster@bigpond.net.au
Honorary Professor Ian Fraser Professor in Reproductive Medicine (Personal Chair) ian.fraser@sydney.edu.au
Dr Philip Goldstone Clinical Lecturer pgoldstone@mac.com
Dr Adrienne Gordon Clinical Senior Lecturer adrienne.gordon@email.cs.nsw.gov.au
Emeritus Professor Clyde Houghton Emeritus Professor rhoughto@med.usyd.edu.au
Clinical Professor Jonathan Hyett Joint Head of Discipline of Obstetrics, Gynaecology & Neonatology jon@fetalmedicine.com
Dr Louis Izzo Clinical Senior Lecturer lizz7989@bigpond.net.au
Dr Susan Jacobs Clinical Lecturer  
Clincial Professor Robert Jansen Clinical Professor robert.jansen@sydneyivf.com
Professor Heather Jeffery Chair of International Maternal and Child Health hjeffery@med.usyd.edu.au
Dr Andrew Lansdown Clinical Associate Lecturer aklansdown@yahoo.com.au
Dr Derek Lok Clinical Senior Lecturer derek.lok@sydneyivf.com
Dr Georgina Luscombe Adjunct Lecturer gluscomb@med.usyd.edu.au
Dr Roger McMaster-Fay Clinical Lecturer ram.rfay.com.au  
Dr Girvan Malcolm Clinical Senior Lecturer girvan.malcolm@email.cs.nsw.gov.au
Dr Robert Markham Senior Lecturer rmarkham@med.usyd.edu.au
Dr John (Jock) Murray Clinical Lecturer jmur2299@bigpond.net.au
Dr Wagdy Nada Clinical Senior Lecturer wfnada@gmale.com

Dr Brooke O'Brien

Clinical Associate Lecturer drbrookeob@gmail.com
Dr Michael O'Connor Clinical Lecturer celtricdr@bigpond.net.au
Clinical Associate Professor David Osborn Clinical Associate Professor david.osborn@email.cs.nsw.gov.au
Dr Selvan Pather Clinical Associate Professor spather@med.usyd.edu.au
Dr Farhad Rahimpanah Clinical Senior Lecturer farhad.rahimpanah@swahs.nsw.gov.au
Dr Karuna Raja Clinical Senior Lecturer drkarunaraja@hotmail.com
Dr Philippa Ramsay Clinical Lecturer ramsay@suw.com.au
Dr Ingrid Rieger Clinical Lecturer ingrid.rieger@email.cs.nsw.gov.au
Dr Kalra Rashi Clinical Associate Lecturer rkal4487@med.usyd.edu.au 
Honorary Professor Peter Russell Honorary Professor prussell@dhm.com.au
Clincial Associate Professor Samir Saidi Clinical Associate Professor sam.saidi@sswahs.nsw.gov.au
Dr Priya Sivadas Clinical Lecturer priyasanjeev@hotmail.com
Dr Lourdes St George Clinical Lecturer lourdesstgeorge@bigpond.com
Dr Graham Thomas Honorary Senior Lecturer grthomas@mail.usyd.edu.au
Dr Nesrin Varol Clinical Senior Lecturer n.varol@bigpond.com
Associate Professor Edith Weisberg Clinical Associate Professor edithw@fpnsw.org.au
Dr Mei-Mei Westwood Clinical Lecturer meimsng@gmail.com
Dr Vanessa Jane Wood Clinical Associate Lecturer vwood@med.usyd.edu.au

Nepean Clinical School

Salutation and Name Title Email address
Dr Kiran Kumar Balegar Virupaksh Clinical Lecturer kiranbal2000@yahoo.com
Elizabeth (Beth) Bendell Associate Lecturer bbendell@med.usyd.edu.au
Clinical Associate Profesor Christopher Benness Clinical Associate Professor cbenness@med.usyd.edu.au
Clincial Associate Professor Peter Benny Clinical Associate Professor pete.benny7@fifthstreet.com.au
Honorary Professor Ronald Benzie Honorary Professor benzier@wahs.nsw.gov.au
Associate Professor George Condous Associate Professor gcondous@omnigynaecare.com.au
Dr Colleen-Maree Cook Clinical Senior Lecturer colleen@med.usyd.edu.au
Dr Heather Coughtrey Clinical Lecturer heather.coughtrey@sydney.edu.au
Professor Hans Peter Dietz Professor of Obstetrics & Gynaecology hpdietz@bigpond.com
Dr Lynette Downe Clinical Lecturer Lyn.Downe@swahs.health.nsw.gov.au
Dr Linda Goodwin Staff Specialist goodwil@wahs.nsw.gov.au
Dr Rodrigo Guzman Rojas Clinical Lecturer rodrigoguzman@yrt.net
Dr Fernando Infante Torres Clinical Associate Lecturer ferchoinfante@yahoo.com.au
Dr Jan Klimek Clinical Lecturer klimekj@wahs.nsw.gov.au
Dr David Kowalski Clinical Lecturer dkowalski@optusnet.com.au
Dr Barbara Krupa Staff Specialist krupab@wahs.nsw.gov.au
Dr Robert Magotti Clinical Associate Lecturer rmagotti@yahoo.com
Dr Roger McMaster-Fay Clinical Lecturer ram@rfay.com.au
Clinical Associate Professor Max Mongelli Clinical Associate Professor mongelm@wahs.nsw.gov.au
Dr Ralph Nader Clinical Lecturer naderralph@hotmail.com
Professor Ralph Nanan Professor of Paediatrics ralphn@med.usyd.edu.au
Dr Brigitte Nanan Senior Scientist bnanan@med.usyd.edu.au
Dr Kathleen Niven Clinical Lecturer kniven@med.usyd.edu.au
Dr John Pardey Clinical Associate Lecturer john@pardey.com.au
Dr Fatima Patel Clinical Lecturer f_patel@tpg.com.au
Professor Michael Peek Professor and Associate Dean and Head,
Nepean Clinical School
michael.peek@sydney.edu.au
Ms Jeanette Pena Clinical Lecturer jeanet_i@gsi-australia.com.au
Dr Ann Quinton Research Fellow ann.quinton@sydney.edu.au
Dr Shannon Reid Clinical Associate Lecturer shannon.reid@trainee.ranzcog.edu.au
Ms Linda Robinson Honorary Associate lindar@westgate.wh.usyd.edu.au
Dr Rabia Shaikh Clinical Lecturer rabiamunirshaikh@hotmail.com
Honorary Associate Professor Ka Shek Honorary Associate Professor kshe7225@usyd.edu.au
Dr Vijay Shingde Clinical Lecturer shingdv@wahs.nsw.gov.au
Dr Mark Tracy Clinical Senior Lecturer tracym@wahs.nsw.gov.au
Mrs Natalie Wearne Clinical Lecturer nwearne@kings.edu.au
Dr Vivien Wong Clinical Associate Lecturer vivwlp@yahoo.co.nz

Northern Clinical School

Salutation and Name Title Email address
Associate Professor Suzanne Abraham Associate Professor suzanne.abraham@sydney.edu.au
Mr Charles Algert Biostatistician charles.algert@sydney.edu.au
Associate Professor Rodney Baber Clinical Associate Professor rbaber@med.usyd.edu.au
Dr Tushar Bhuta Lecturer tbhuta@med.usyd.edu.au
Dr Peter Bland Honorary Lecturer PBland@nsccahs.health.nsw.gov.au
Diana Bond Clinical Trial Co-ordinator diana.bond@sydney.edu.au
Dr Jennifer Bowen Clinical Senior Lecturer jennifer.bowen@sydney.edu.au
Dr Jane Ford Senior Research Fellow jane.ford@sydney.edu.au
Dr Kirsty Foster Senior Lecturer in Medical Education kirsty.foster@sydney.edu.au
Clinical Professor Eileen Gallery  Clinical Professor eileeng@med.usyd.edu.au
Dr Greg Gard Lecturer ggard@med.usyd.edu.au
Professor Warwick Giles Professor warwick.giles@sydney.edu.au
Dr Jane Hirst Lecturer jane.hirst@sydney.edu.au
Associate Professor Martin Kluckow Associate Professor martin.kluckow@sydney.edu.au
Dr Adrian Kwok Clinical Associate Lecturer akwok@med.usyd.edu.au
Samantha Lain Research Officer samantha.lain@sydney.edu.au
Clinical Associate Professor Alan Lam Clinical Associate Professor alanlam@bigpond.net.au
Honarary Associate Professor Paul Lancaster Honorary Associate Professor pallancaster@gmail.com
Kate Levett Clinical Trial Co-ordinator kate.levett@sydney.edu.au
Dr Amanda McBride Clinical Associate Lecturer ajmcbride@ozemail.com.au
Dr Andrew McLennan Clinical Senior Lecturer amclennan@sufw.com.au  
Dr Alastair Morris Senior Lecturer alastair.morris@sydney.edu.au
Professor Jonathan Morris Professor & Associate Dean & Head, Northern Clinical School jonathan.morris@sydney.edu.au
Dr Natasha Nassar Senior Research Fellow natasha.nassar@sydney.edu.au
Dr Michael Nicholl Lecturer mnicholl@nsccahs.health.nsw.gov.au
Dr Mary Paradisis Lecturer mary.paradisis@sydney.edu.au
Dr Richard Picker Clinical Senior Lecturer nsogus@ram.net.au
Associate Professor Christine Roberts Associate Professor & NHMRC Senior Research Fellow christine.roberts@sydney.edu.au
Dr Vijay Roach   vjroach@bigpond.net.au
Dr John Ryan Clinical Senior Lecturer jryan1@mail.usyd.edu.au
Emeritus Professor Douglas Saunders Emeritus Professor doug@dmsaunders.com.au
Dr Sean Seeho Senior Lecturer seanseeho@med.usyd.edu.au
Dr Antonia Shand   ashand@med.usyd.edu.au
Dr John Sinn Clinical Senior Lecturer john.sinn@sydney.edu.au
Dr Veronica Stevens Postdoctoral Research Fellow veronica.stevens@sydney.edu.au
Dr Angela Todd Research Operations Director, part-time angela.todd@sydney.edu.au
Dr Talat Uppal Clinical Lecturer

tuppal@nsccahs.health.nsw.gov.au

Dr Colin Walsh Clinical Senior Lecturer colwalsh@hotmail.com
Dr Robert Woodfield Honorary Lecturer robert@robertwoodfield.com

Rural Clinical School

Salutation and Name Title Email address
Dr Rajiv Agrawal Clinical Senior Lecturer ragr8360@mail.usyd.edu.au
Dr Samaratunga Ajith   ajithsamaratunga@gmail.com
Associate Professor Bruce Harris Program Co-ordinator, School of Rural Health bruce.harris@sydney.edu.au
Dr Sachin Kotasthane Clinical Lecturer kotastha@aol.com
Dr Lilach Leibenson Clinical Lecturer lmleibenson@gmail.com
Dr Simone Mulder Clinical Lecturer simone.mulder@sydney.edu.au
Mrs Charmaine Sefton Adjunct Associate Lecturer charmaine.sefton@gwahs.health.nsw.gov.au
Dr Andrew Wong Clinical Lecturer  

Sydney Adventist Hospital Clinical School

Salutation and Name Title Email address
Associate Professor John Keogh Associate Professor keoghj5@optusnet.com.au
Nancy Parsons Lecturer nancy.parsons@sah.org.au

Western Clinical School

Salutation and Name Title Email address
Dr Thurshari Indika Alahakoon Honorary Lecturer Indika_Alahakoon@wsahs.nsw.gov.au
Dr Naim Arrage Clinical Senior Lecturer naim.arrage@bigpond.com
Dr Neil Athayde Honorary Lecturer neila@westgate.wh.usyd.edu.au
Dr Richard Bellingham Clinical Senior Lecturer rbellin1@bigpond.net.au
Dr Alison Brand Honorary Lecturer alisonb@westgate.wh.usyd.edu.au
Dr Seng Chua Honorary Lecturer  
Dr Jenny Crittenden Honorary Associate jcrittenden1@optusnet.com.au
Dr Anna DeFazio Clinical Senior Lecturer anna_defazio@wmi.usyd.edu.au
Dr Amanda Harrison   caharrison@med.usyd.edu.au
Clinical Associate Professor Russell Hogg Clinical Associate Professor Russell_Hogg@wsahs.nsw.gov.au
Associate Professor Peter Illingworth Associate Professor peteri@westmed.wh.usyd.edu.au
Dr Marc Kelly Clinical Senior Lecturer marc.kelly@swahs.health.nsw.gov.au
Dr Jenny King Honorary Lecturer jennyk@westgate.wh.usyd.edu.au
Dr Jan Klimek Clinical Lecturer jan.klimek@swahs.health.nsw.gov.au
Mr Don Leng Honorary Associate dleng@westmediuf.com
Dr Yogesh Nikam Clinical Lecturer drnikam@gmail.com
Dr Andrew Pesce Honorary Lecturer andrew.pesce@swahs.health.nsw.gov.au
Dr Dharmesh Shah Senior Research Fellow dharmeshparul@yahoo.com
Dr Kumara Siriwardena Clinical Lecturer westmead@drkumara.com.au
Professor William Tarnow-Mordi Honorary Associate/Professor of Neonatal Medicine williamtm@med.usyd.edu.au
Alan Tong Clinical Lecturer akmtong@yahoo.com.au
Dr Mark Tracey Clinical Senior Lecturer mark.tracey@swahs.health.nsw.gov.au
Professor Brian Trudinger Professor brian.trudinger@sydney.edu.au
Dr Gerard Wain Senior Lecturer Gerard_Wain@wsahs.nsw.gov.au