Unveiling of Honours Boards for Physiology Prize-winners

A function was held on 23 July 2015 in the Common Room of the Anderson Stuary building, for the unveiling of Honours Boards (see picture below), that list the names of former winners of the major undergraduate Physiology prizes: the Colin Dunlop Prize, Frank Cotton Prize, PO Bishop Medal and the Claude Bernard Prize. The function was attended by approximately 40 former winners of these prizes, and members of their families. The Honours Boards will be hung in the Anderson Stuart Common Room. The Honours Boards project was initiated by the Heritage Committee of the Anderson Stuart building, and was funded by the Discipline of Physiology.

Photos from the evening

Click on individual photographs to see a larger image and caption

Photos: Clive Jeffery