Associate Dean & Administrative Staff

Name Position Phone Email
Professor John Watson Associate Dean & Head of School 02 9480 3661 john.watson@sydney.edu.au

Ms Louise Cameron

 

Administration Assistant

 

02 9480 3660

 

louise.cameron@sydney.edu.au

 

       
Ms Annie Williams Executive Officer 02 9480 3662 annie.williams@sydney.edu.au
Dr Zoe Terpening Manager, Strategic Planning and Operations 02 9480 3667 zoe.terpening@sydney.edu.au
Ms Natasha Easson Education Support Coordinator 02 9480 3664 natasha.easson@sydney.edu.au
(currently advertised) Education Support Officer 02 9480 3665  
Ms Wanda McDermott Clinical Skills & Simulation Educator 02 9480 3674 wanda.mcdermott@sydney.edu.au
Ms Geraldine Eggenhuizen Clinical Skills Educator 02 9480 3673 geraldine.eggenhuizen@sydney.edu.au

Academic Staff

Bartrop, Roger
Benson, Katherine
Booth-Mason, Sara
Bowra, Justin
Chung, Kong Khi
Currie, Alex
Fraser-Bell, Samantha
Gallo, John
Grant, Ross
Halpern, Jean-Pierre
Hamad, Nada
Hanna, Amir
High, Hilda
Ho, Tim
Hokin, Bevan
Huddle, Nadine
Hughes, Michael
Ing, Alvin
Jameson, Auriel
Jones, Brian
Keogh, John
Lal, Shish
Leung, Peter
Ling, Silvia
Low, Adrian
Marx, Gavin
Mizia, Karen
Mukherjee, Payal
Osomanski, Adam
Painter, Geoffrey
Papantoniou, Peter
Parsons, Nancy
Paul, Geoff
Phillips, Stephanie
Puhl, Peter
Richardson, Arthur
Roxanas, Milton
Stewart, Paul
Taylor, Simon
Teh, Amy
Teoh, Ben
Watson, John
Woo, Henry
Wright, Susan
Yan, Tristan