Sydney Health Ethics Affiliates

Dr Aric BENDORF, Director, Lastline and Malwarebytes, Latin America and Oceania

Dr Jennifer FLEMING, Sydney Catalyst Biobank Academic Researcher, NHMRC Clinical Trial Centre, University of Sydney

Dr Scott Fitzpatrick
Research Associate, Centre for Rural and Remote Mental Health, University of Newcastle, Australia

Bridget Haire speaking at public event

Dr Bridget Haire, President Australian Federation of AIDS Organisations (AFAO), speaking at public event; Newtown, 2014. Image courtesy AFAO

Dr Bridget Haire
Post-doctoral research fellow at the Kirby Institute, UNSW Australia

Dr Ross Halpin
Medicine, Ethics and the Holocaust; Philosophy, Medicine and the Holocaust; Bioethics and Big Pharma

Dr Suyin Hor, Post Doctoral Research Fellow, University of Tasmania

Dr Peter Lewis
Postdoctoral Fellow, School of Women's and Children's Health, Faculty of Medicine, UNSW Australia; Kids Cancer Centre, Sydney Children's Hospital, Australia

Dr David Mackintosh
Conjoint Lecturer, School of Medicine and Public Health, University of Newcastle, Australia

Dr Christopher MAYES, Research Fellow (DECRA), Alfred Deakin Institute, Deakin University

Katherine Moloney
Chair, Healthy Supply Chains Initiative

Dr Camilla SCANLAN, Australasian Association of Bioethics and Health Law (AABHL)

A/Prof George SKOWRONSKI, Department of Anaesthetics, Emergency Medicine and Intensive Care, St George Hospital Clinical School, Faculty of Medicine, University of New South Wales

Dr Moira Stephens
Lecturer, School of Nursing, Midwifery and Indigenous Health, University of Wollongong, Australia

Dr Karolyn White
Director, Research Ethics, Macquarie University, Sydney, Australia

Ms Mary WYER, Faculty of Health, The University of Technology Sydney