Student Advisory Committee Meets

30 September 2009

The Faculty's Student Advisory Committee met for the first time on Tuesday 15 September chaired by the Acting Dean, Associate Professor Anne Dunn. Members of the Committee are: Associate Professor Anne Dunn, Courtney Tight, Rebecca Santos, Melissa Brooks, Jonathon Wallace, Liz Shek-Noble (Student Members), Dr Nerida Jarkey (Director of Student Support Programs) and Mark Leary (Executive Director).

Phone: 02 935