Centre staff

Academic director
Professor Stephen Simpson

Chief operating officer
Michael Milne


Director of educational

Professor Marie Carroll

Laboratory Technical
Services Manager

Jane Radford


Laboratory Services
Manager, Research

Ian Garthwaite

Laboratory Services
Manager, Education

Virginia Klomp


Director of Development
Joel Smith

Research Manager
Pedro Teleria Teixeira


Executive Assistant to
Academic Director and Chief
Operating Officer

Rebecca Robinson

Executive Officer
Katia Kullengren


Senior Project Offier, Research

Dr Lise Mellor

Senior Project Officer,

Gemma Ashton


Project Officer

Sarah Anthony

Administrative Assistant

Sasha Meldo