Professional Staff

Main Administration Office Hours
9am - 3pm (Mon-Fri)
T +61 2 9351 2320
F +61 2 9351 4391
E pharmacy.enquiries@sydney.edu.au

Administration Staff

Title Name Contact no Email
Faculty General Manager Fiona Morris +61 2 9351 8583 fiona.morris@sydney.edu.au
Executive Assistant to the Dean Deanna Mireles +61 2 9351 2831 pharmacy.dean@sydney.edu.au
Faculty Operations Manager Jane Mourao +61 2 9036 6401 jane.mourao@sydney.edu.au
Laboratory and Research Services Manager Dr Sarah Pei Cui +61 2 9351 2312 sarah.cui@sydney.edu.au
Associate Director of Development Carrie Keller +61 2 9351 7828 carrie.keller@sydney.edu.au
Finance Officer Susan Putnam +61 2 9351 4014 susan.putnam@sydney.edu.au
Research Services Officer Miranda Handke +61 2 9036 7243 pharmacy.research@sydney.edu.au

Student Administration and Teaching Support

Title Name Contact no Email
Student Services Officer – Undergraduate Narelle Da Costa +61 2 9036 9293 pharmacy.ug@sydney.edu.au
Student Services Officer - Postgraduate Alma Torlakovic +61 2 9036 9552 pharmacy.pg@sydney.edu.au
Graduate Certificate and ITP Manager Duncan Pickup +61 2 9114 0899 pharmacy.itp@sydney.edu.au
Student Services Assistant (Clinical Placements) Karla Heese +61 2 9351 8957 pharmacy.placement@sydney.edu.au
Administrative Assistant (Enquiries) Tim Jones +61 2 9351 2320 pharmacy.enquiries@sydney.edu.au
Learning and Teaching Support Officer Justine Maguire-Scarvelli +61 2 9351 3708 justine.maguire@sydney.edu.au
Learning and Teaching Support Officer Yiliang Zhao +61 2 9036 7036 yiliang.zhao@sydney.edu.au
Administrative Assistant to Professorial Staff Eleanor Luntao +61 2 9351 2360 eleanor.luntao@sydney.edu.au

Technical Staff

Title Name Contact no Email
Senior Technical Officer - PharmaceuticalTechnical Jiamin You

+61 2 9351 6064

jiamin.you@sydney.edu.au

Technical Officer - Pharmaceutics

Chris Hick

+61 2 9351 4442

chris.hick@sydney.edu.au

Technical Officer - Pharmaceutics Andrew Wood +61 2 9351 4437 andrew.wood@sydney.edu.au
Technical Officer - Audio Visual and Information Technology Tony Emmanouel +61 2 9351 3925 pharmtech@sydney.edu.au
Assistant - Pharmaceutics Padmaja Dhanvate +61 2 9351 4448 padmaja.dhanvate@sydney.edu.au
Building Attendant Jay O'Sullivan +61 2 9351 4441 jay.osullivan@sydney.edu.au
Glassware Cleaner - Pharmaceutics Jie (Jenny) Li +61 2 9351 4437 jie.li@sydney.edu.au

Marketing and Communications Team

Title Name Contact no Email
Head, Marketing and Communications
(Dentistry, Medicine, Nursing and Pharmacy) 
Kate Walker +61 2 9351 7827 kate.walker@sydney.edu.au  
Marketing Communications Specialist Nathalie Depledge +61 2 8627 0115 nathalie.depledge@sydney.edu.au
Marketing Communications Specialist Christopher Maunder +61 2 8627 0423 christopher.maunder@sydney.edu.au
Marketing Communications Specialist Kate Sanday (Mon - Weds) +61 2 8627 0196 kate.sanday@sydney.edu.au
Marketing Communications Officer Jacki Hecek +61 2 8627 1411 jacki.hecek@sydney.edu.au  
Media and PR Advisor Daniel Gaffney +61 2 9351 4630 daniel.gaffney@sydney.edu.au 
Assistant Media Advisor  Kobi Print +61 2 9036 7589 kobi.print@sydney.edu.au