Professional Staff

Main Administration Office Hours
10am - 1pm and 2pm - 3pm (Mon-Fri)
T +61 2 9351 2320
F +61 2 9351 4391
E pharmacy.enquiries@sydney.edu.au

Dean's Office

Title Name Contact no Email
Faculty General Manager Fiona Morris +61 2 9351 8583 fiona.morris@sydney.edu.au
Executive Assistant to the Dean Megan Biok +61 2 9351 2831 pharmacy.dean@sydney.edu.au

Administration Team

Title Name Contact no Email
Faculty Operations Manager Jane Mourao +61 2 9036 6401 jane.mourao@sydney.edu.au
Finance Officer Susan Putnam +61 2 9351 4014 susan.putnam@sydney.edu.au
Curriculum & Teaching Support Advisor Narelle Da Costa +61 2 9036 9293 pharmacy.teaching@sydney.edu.au
Curriculum & Teaching Support Advisor Duncan Pickup +61 2 91140899 pharmacy.teaching@sydney.edu.au
Student Services Officer (Clinical Placements) Weining Xue +61 2 9351 8957 pharmacy.placement@sydney.edu.au
Educational Support Coordinator Graeme Robinson +61 2 9036 6165 graeme.robinson@sydney.edu.au
Administration and Purchasing Officer Tim Jones +61 2 9351 2320 pharmacy.enquiries@sydney.edu.au
Student Services Officer Gayatri Kotnala +61 2 8627 0407 pharmacy.studentsupport@sydney.edu.au
Building Facility Officer Laurence Rubacki +61 2 8627 4269
0411 659 912
pharmacy.facilities@sydney.edu.au
IT Support Officer Shane Grados
(Mon, Tue, Fri)
+61 2 9351 3925 pharmacy.it@sydney.edu.au

Research and Laboratory Services

Title Name Contact no Email
Laboratory and Research Services Manager Dr Sarah Pei Cui +61 2 9351 2312 sarah.cui@sydney.edu.au
Technical Officer Alpesh Patel +61 2 8627 4494 alpesh.patel@sydney.edu.au
Technical Officer Christopher Hick +61 2 9351 4441 chris.hick@sydney.edu.au
Technical Officer Jiamin You +61 2 9351 6064 jiamin.you@sydney.edu.au
Technical Assistant Padmaja Dhanvate +61 2 9351 4448 padmaja.dhanvate@sydney.edu.au
Glassware Cleaner - Pharmaceutics Jie (Jenny) Li +61 2 9351 4442 jie.li@sydney.edu.au

Marketing and Communications Team

Title Name Contact no Email
Marketing Communications Manager Chris Maunder +61 419 237 606 christopher.maunder@sydney.edu.au
Marketing Communications Specialist Bronwyn Bruce +61 427 562 414 bronwyn.bruce@sydney.edu.au
Marketing Communications Senior Officer Jacki Hecek +61 2 8627 1411 jacki.hecek@sydney.edu.au  
Marketing and Communications Assistant Megumi Kikuchi +61 2 8627 4334 megumi.kikuchi@sydney.edu.au
Media and PR Advisor Dan Gaffney +61 481 004 782 daniel.gaffney@sydney.edu.au
Assistant Media Advisor  Kobi Print +61 2 9114 2199 kobi.print@sydney.edu.au