Teaching Contacts

Associate Deans

Title Name Contact no. Email

Associate Dean (Research)

Professor of Pharmaceutical Neuroscience

Mary Collins Phone: +61 9351 8584 mary.collins@sydney.edu.au

Associate Dean (Learning & Teaching)

Associate Professor, Pharmacy Practice

Lorraine Smith Phone: +61 2 9036 7079 lorraine.smith@sydney.edu.au

Learning and Teaching

Position Name Contact no Email
Bachelor of Pharmacy Coordinator  Dr Claire O'Reilly  +61 2 9351 2729  pharmacy.bpharm@sydney.edu.au
BPharm Year 1 Coordinator  Dr Nial Wheate  +61 2 9036 7647  nial.wheate@sydney.edu.au
BPharm Year 2 Coordinator  Dr Bret Church  +61 2 9036 6569  bret.church@sydney.edu.au
BPharm Year 3 Coordinator  Dr Dong Fu  +61 2 9351 4444  dong.fu@sydney.edu.au
BPharm Year 3 (OSCE) Coordinator  Associate Prof Parisa Aslani +61 2 9036 6541  parisa.aslani@sydney.edu.au
BPharm Year 4 Coordinator  Dr Bandana Saini  +61 2 9351 6789  bandana.saini@sydney.edu.au
Honours Coordinator  Dr Ingrid Gelissen +61 2 8627 0357 ingrid.gelissen@sydney.edu.au
Master of Pharmacy Coordinator  Dr Rebecca Roubin  +61 2 9036 7104  rebecca.roubin@sydney.edu.au
Examinations Coordinator  Associate Prof Colin Duke  +61 2 9351 2321  colin.duke@sydney.edu.au
Graduate Certificate and ITP Coordinator  Dr Erica Sainsbury  +61 2 9351 2332  erica.sainsbury@sydney.edu.au