Teaching Contacts

Associate Deans

Title Name Contact no. Email

Associate Dean (Research)

Professor of Pharmaceutics (Advanced Drug Delivery)

Hak-Kim Chan Phone: +61 9351 3054 kim.chan@sydney.edu.au

Associate Dean (Learning & Teaching)

Professor of Medicinal Chemistry

Paul Groundwater Phone: +61 2 9114 1232
Fax: +61 2 9351 4391
paul.groundwater@sydney.edu.au

Learning and Teaching

Position Name Contact no Email
Bachelor of Pharmacy Coordinator  Dr Lorraine Smith  +61 2 9036 7079  pharmacy.bpharm@sydney.edu.au
BPham Year 1 Coordinator  Associate Professor Jane Hanrahan  +61 2 9351 2078  jane.hanrahan@sydney.edu.au
BPham Year 2 Coordinator  Dr George Li  +61 2 9351 4435  george.li@sydney.edu.au
BPham Year 3 Coordinator  Dr Claire O'Reilly  +61 2 9351 2729  claire.oreilly@sydney.edu.au
BPham Year 4 Coordinator  Dr Bandana Saini  +61 2 93516789  bandana.saini@sydney.edu.au
Master of Pharmacy Coordinator  Dr Betty Chaar  +61 2 9036 7101  betty.chaar@sydney.edu.au
Honours Coordinator  Dr Fanfan Zhou  +61 2 9036 3015  fanfan.zhou@sydney.edu.au
Examinations Coordinator  Associate Professor Colin Duke  +61 2 9351 2321  colin.duke@sydney.edu.au
Graduate Certificate and ITP Coordinator  Dr Erica Sainsbury  +61 2 9351 2332  erica.sainsbury@sydney.edu.au