Human Research Ethics Committee (HREC) Membership

Committee 1

Role Name
Chairperson Stephen Assinder
Deputy Chairperson Simon Willcock
Health Professional Monica Robotin
Health Professional Charles New
Health Professional Rachel Skinner
Lawyer John Munton
Research Expertise (Psychology) Niko Tiliopoulos
Research Expertise (Health Sciences) Joanne Arciuli
Research Expertise (Conservatorim of Music) Helen Mitchell
Layman Wayne Squires
Laywoman Annie Parkinson
Laywoman Christina Kanellaki Lowe
Pastoral Care Rev David Russell
Pastoral Care Rev Jenny Ihn

Committee 2

Role Name
Chairperson Glen Davis
Deputy Chairperson Fiona Gill
Health Professional Lilon Bandler
Health Professional Catherine Hawke
Health Professional Leslie Schrieber
Lawyer Wendy Blacker
Research Expertise (Pharmacy) Parisa Aslani
Research Expertise (Social Sciences) Karen O'Brien
Research Expertise (Health Sciences) Marlene Fransen
Research Expertise (Psychology) David Hawes
Research Expertise (Economics and Business) Ranjit Voola
Layman Rouby Sidarous
Layman Michael Neary
Laywoman Sharyn Brown
Laywoman Frances Booth
Pastoral Care Rev Andrew Ford