Associate Deans (Research)

Agriculture and Environment: Associate Professor Margaret Barbour

Architecture, Design and Planning: Professor Robyn Dowling

Arts and Social Sciences: Professor Allan McConnell (Pro-Dean Research)

Professor Eddie Anderson

Dentistry: Dr Ky-Anh Nguyen

Education and Social Work: Associate Professor Janette Bobis (Pro-Dean Research)

Engineering and Information Technology: Professor Kim Rasmussen

Health Sciences: Professor Michael Kassiou

Law (Sydney Law School): Professor Matthew Conaglen

Medicine (Sydney Medical School): Professor Mac Christie (Research Strategy)

Music (Sydney Conservatorium of Music): Professor Linda Barwick

Nursing (Sydney Nursing School): Associate Professor Murray Fisher (acting)

Pharmacy: Professor Mary Collins

Science:Professor Sally Andrews

Veterinary Science: Professor Kathy Belov

Visual Arts (Sydney College of the Arts): Dr Jacqueline Millner