Honorary academic staff

Adjunct Professors

Dr Marc Newson

Dr Maura Reilly

Honorary Professors

Professor Colin Rhodes

Honorary Associates

Associate Professor Tom Arthur

Associate Professor Simone Douglas
Parsons The New School for Design

Associate Professor Merilyn Fairskye

Associate Professor Anne Ferran

Ms Tracey Moffatt

Dr Oliver Watts

Mr Mitsuo Shoji

Ms Josephine Starrs

Mr Geoffrey Weary

Research Affiliates

Professor Ross Gibson

Mr Shaun Gladwell

Ms Helen Pynor

Mr Ben Quilty

EIDIA, Paul Lamarre and Melissa P. Wolf