Professional staff

Executive Officer

Charlene Griffiths, BA Sydney, GAICD

Marketing and Communications

Division of Architecture and Creative Arts:
- Faculty of Architecture Design and Planning
- Sydney College of the Arts
- Sydney Conservatorium of Music

Manager, Marketing and Communications (Architecture & Creative Arts)

Michaela Dunworth

Media and PR Adviser

Mandy Campbell

Marketing Communications Senior Officer

Sarah Loxton

Campus Management

Campus Manager

Grant Crompton, BEnvPlan UWS

Print Lab Co-ordinator

Nick Greenwich

Purchasing Officer

Vlad da Cunha

AV Loans Officer

Shaun Hay


Brett Bentley

Attendant and Venue Hire Officer

Marie Fergusson

Faculty Office

Manager, Course Delivery and Student Services

Gulnara Shayakhmetova

Engagement and Experience Officer

Marah Weston

Research Manager

Mikhaela Rodwell

Research Support Officer

Kusum Normoyle

SCA Galleries

Gallery Manager

Liam Garstang

Studio & Technical Supervisors

Workshop Manager

Jonathan Blake

Jewellery and Object

Rhonda Dwyer


Douglas Kean, BVA (Hons), Sydney

Kate Wilkie, Dip. Art Ed. UNSW, MFA, Sydney


Isobel Markus-Dunworth


Janet Parker Smith, BA (VisArts) UWS MA UNSW

Master of Moving Image

Virginia Hilyard, BSc (Arch) UNSW BVA MVA Sydney

Screen Arts

Glenn Remington, BVA Sydney


Marcus Dillon, BA (Hons) MFA Monash

Canbora Bayraktar, BA (Ceramic Arts) Anadolu, MFA Sydney