Honorary academic staff

Adjunct Professors

Dr Marc Newson

Dr Maura Reilly

Honorary Associates

Associate Professor Tom Arthur

Associate Professor Simone Douglas
Parsons The New School for Design

Mr Mitsuo Shoji (Senior Lecturer)

Ms Josephine Starrs

Mr Geoffrey Weary

Research Affiliates

Mr Shaun Gladwell

Mr Ben Quilty

EIDIA, Paul Lamarre and Melissa P. Wolf