2011 CALLAN PARK GALLERY PROGRAM

Studio ARTISTS Untitled, curated by Emma Johnston and Gabrielle Mordy
Opening Wednesday 9 March, 6 to 8pm
Thursday 10 March to Friday 8 April 2011

John Demos, curated by Nerida Olson and Kristina Tito
Opening Wednesday 13 April, 6 to 8pm
Thursday 14 April to Friday 20 May 2011

Black & White and Scottie Wilson, curated by Colin Rhodes
Opening Wednesday 1 June, 6 to 8pm
Thursday 2 June to Friday 8 July 2011

Creative Growth, curated by Colin Rhodes
Opening Thursday 4 August, 6 to 8pm
Thursday 4 August to Friday 23 September 2011

Additional Accessibles, curated by Nerida Olson and Colin Rhodes
Opening Thursday 20 October, 6 to 8pm
Thursday 6 October to Friday 4 November 2011

Ody Saban, curated by Colin Rhodes
Opening Wednesday 9 November, 6 to 8pm
Thursday 7 November to Friday 16 December 2011