Top Faculty Scholarships

Many of our faculties have their own scholarships. Please find below a list of scholarships offered by their relevant faculty. If you would like to find out more about your faculty's scholarships, the relevant Faculty Scholarship Officer's contact details can be found here


Faculty of Agriculture and Environment

Faculty of Architecture, Design and Planning

University of Sydney Business School

Faculty of Health Sciences

Sydney Law School

Sydney Nursing School

Faculty of Pharmacy

Faculty of Science

Faculty of Engineering & IT

International House


Faculty Contacts

FACULTY CONTACT(S) TELEPHONE EMAIL
Agriculture and Environment Maria Taranto 8627 1000 maria.taranto@sydney.edu.au
Architecture, Design & Planning Diana Thai 9351 3515 arch.asu@sydney.edu.au
Arts & Social Sciences Kirstian Adamson 9351 6676 arts.scholarships@sydney.edu.au
The University of Sydney Business School Lisa Mauritz 9351 6717 lisa.mauritz@sydney.edu.au
Dentistry Denise Fischer 9351 8300 denise.fischer@sydney.edu.au
Education & Social Work Rosina Gallace 9351 7043 rosina.gallace@sydney.edu.au
Engineering & Information Technologies Padmini Joshi 8627 0248 engineering.scholarships@sydney.edu.au
Health Sciences Peggy Timmins 9036 7308 fhs.scholarships@sydney.edu.au
Sydney Law School Scholarships  - 9351 0351 law.scholarships@sydney.edu.au
Sydney Nursing School Sarah Brown 9351 0552 nursing.scholarships@sydney.edu.au
Pharmacy

Narelle da Costa

Duncan Pickup

9036 9293

9114 0899

pharmacy.teaching@sydney.edu.au
Science Jeren Gul 9351 3587 science.scholarships@sydney.edu.au
Sydney College of the Arts Marah Weston 9351 1106 sca.scholarships@sydney.edu.au
Sydney Conservatorium of Music Cedric Poon 9351 1239 cedric.poon@sydney.edu.au
Sydney Medical School Jane Root 9114 1201 jane.root@sydney.edu.au
Veterinary Science Fiona Thien 9036 6365 vetsci.academicsupport@sydney.edu.au