The current director of the EICC is A/Prof Ross Coleman. The deputy directors is Dr Will Figueira.

The previous director was Prof Tony Underwood, with Prof Gee Chapman as Deputy Director. Prior to Assoc. Prof. Ross Coleman joining the EICC, the second Deputy Director role was held by Prof. Brian Bayne then Dr Steve Kennelly followed by Prof. Arthur Dye

For more information about the current directors, their research and publications, please use the menu to the left.