Honorary Staff

Title Name Position Email
EMER Anderson, Derek John Emeritus Professor derek.anderson@sydney.edu.au
EMER Anderson, Donald Thomas Emeritus Professor donald.anderson@sydney.edu.au
PROF Bennett, John Honorary Professor j.bennett@sydney.edu.au
DR Bibost, Anne-Laurence Visiting Fellow anne-laurence.bibost@sydney.edu.au
DR Blewitt, Michelle Honorary Associate michelle.blewitt@sydney.edu.au
DR Brandley, Matthew Honorary Associate matthew.brandley@sydney.edu.au
DR Bridge, Thomas Campbell Larsen Honorary Associate thomas.bridge@sydney.edu.au
DR Brzoska, Anthony James Honorary Associate anthony.brzoska@sydney.edu.au
PROF Chapman, Maura Geraldine Honorary Professor gee.chapman@sydney.edu.au
APRF Che, Yanli Visiting Scholar yanli.che@sydney.edu.au
DR Conn, Barry John Honorary Associate Professor barry.conn@sydney.edu.au
DR Davis, Adrian Honorary Associate adrian.davis@sydney.edu.au
PROF Day, David Alexander Honorary Associate david.day@flinders.edu.au
DR Friesen, Christopher Robert Occupational Trainee christopher.friesen@sydney.edu.au
DR Gardiner, John Campbell Honorary Associate j.gardiner@sydney.edu.au
DR Gleason, Frank Honorary Associate frank.gleason@sydney.edu.au
APRF Hinde, Rosalind Tarlton Honorary Associate Professor rosalind.hinde@sydney.edu.au
EMER Hume, Ian Douglas Emeritus Professor ian.hume@sydney.edu.au
DR Jakes, Kathryn Anne Research Affiliate kathryn.jakes@sydney.edu.au
DR Jensen, Slade Owen Honorary Associate slade.jensen@sydney.edu.au
MS Kassem, Sara Occupational Trainee sara.kassem@sydney.edu.au
PROF Larkum, Anthony William Derek Emeritus Professor a.larkum@sydney.edu.au
DR Le Roy, Amelie Elisabeth Yvonn Occupational Trainee amelie.leroy@sydney.edu.au
DR Li, Hong Visiting Academic hong.li1@sydney.edu.au
DR Liu, Danny Yen-Ting Honorary Associate danny.liu@sydney.edu.au
DR Loughlin, Patrick Charles Honorary Research Fellow patrick.loughlin@sydney.edu.au
DR Lunney, Daniel Henry Adjunct Professor daniel.lunney@sydney.edu.au
APRF McGee, Peter Alan Honorary Associate Professor peter.mcgee@sydney.edu.au
DR Meats, Alan William Honorary Reader alan.meats@sydney.edu.au
DR Morris, Valerie Brett Honorary Associate val.morris@sydney.edu.au
EMER Overall, Robyn Lynette Emeritus Professor robyn.overall@sydney.edu.au
EMER Patterson, David Joseph Emeritus Professor paddy@usyd.edu.au
DR Ponder, Winston Frank Honorary Associate N/A
APRF Qi, Yun Visiting Scholar yun.qi@sydney.edu.au
PROF Raubenheimer, David Professor of Nutritional Ecology david.raubenheimer@sydney.edu.au
DR Rollins, Lee Ann Honorary Research Fellow  
PROF Rubenstein, Daniel Ian Visiting Professor  
DR Runcie, John William Honorary Research Associate john.runcie@sydney.edu.au
EMER Skurray, Ronald Anthony Emeritus Professor ronald.skurray@sydney.edu.au
EMER Thomson, John Alexander Emeritus Professor johnt@accsoft.com.au
MS Troxell-Smith, Sandra Marie Occupational Trainee sandra.smith@sydney.edu.au
EMER Underwood, Tony Emeritus Professor tony.underwood@sydney.edu.au
DR Vargas, Sarah Maria Visiting Academic  
PROF Waterhouse, Peter Michael Honorary Professor peter.waterhouse@sydney.edu.au
DR Wilson, George D.F. 'Buz' Honorary Associate buzwilson@gmail.com
DR Wilson, Trevor Craig Honorary Associate trevor.wilson@sydney.edu.au
APRF Zhang, Zhiqiang Visiting Scholar zhiqiang.zhang@sydney.edu.au