Honorary Staff

Title Name Position Email
EMER Anderson, Derek John Emeritus Professor derek.anderson@sydney.edu.au
EMER Anderson, Donald Thomas Emeritus Professor donald.anderson@sydney.edu.au
PROF Bayne, Brian Leicester Honorary Professor brian.bayne@sydney.edu.au
PROF Bennett, John Honorary Professor j.bennett@sydney.edu.au
DR Cabanes, Guenael Pierre George Visiting Scholar guenael.cabanes@sydney.edu.au
PROF Chapman, Maura Geraldine Honorary Professor gee.chapman@sydney.edu.au
DR Chapuis, Marie-Pierre Research Affiliate mariepierre.chapuis@sydney.edu.au
DR Cole, Victoria Jane Research Affiliate victoria.cole@sydney.edu.au
DR Conn, Barry John Honorary Associate Professor barry.conn@sydney.edu.au
DR Davila, Yvonne Honorary Associate yvonne.davila@sydney.edu.au
PROF Day, David Honorary Associate david.day@flinders.edu.au
DR Delmas, Chloe Eleonore Louise Honorary Associate chloe.delmas@sydney.edu.au
DR Denny, Elizabeth Ann Research Affiliate elizabeth.denny@sydney.edu.au
DR Eliason, Erika Jennifer Visiting Scholar erika.eliason@sydney.edu.au
DR Frank, Anke Sybille Keiko Research Affiliate anke.frank@sydney.edu.au
DR Gardiner, John Campbell Honorary Associate j.gardiner@sydney.edu.au
DR Gill, Anthony Charles Honorary Associate anthony.c.gill@sydney.edu.au
DR Gleason, Frank Honorary Associate frank.gleason@sydney.edu.au
DR Grant, Adrienne Joy Honorary Associate adrienne.grant@sydney.edu.au
DR Hart, Jennifer Mai Honorary Associate jhar0120@usyd.edu.au
DR Hayashi, Yoshinobu Research Postdoctoral Fellow N/A
DR Haythornthwaite, Adele Sarah Honorary Associate Lecturer adele.haythornthwaite@sydney.edu.au
DR Healey, Mo Honorary Associate mo.healey@sydney.edu.au
APRF Hinde, Rosalind Tarlton Honorary Associate Professor rosalind.hinde@sydney.edu.au
EMER Hume, Ian Douglas Emeritus Professor ian.hume@sydney.edu.au
DR Iglesias, Miguel Angel Research Affiliate miguel.iglesias@sydney.edu.au
DR Jensen, Slade Owen Honorary Associate slade.jensen@sydney.edu.au
MISS Kelehear, Crystal Honorary Associate crystal.kelehear@sydney.edu.au
DR Koehler, Frank Honorary Associate frank.koehler@sydney.edu.au
PROF Larkum, Anthony William Derek Emeritus Professor a.larkum@sydney.edu.au
DR Leary, Tanya Nanette Honorary Associate tanya.leary@sydney.edu.au
DR Letnic, Michael Ivan Research Affiliate michael.letnic@sydney.edu.au
APRF Maekawa, Kiyoto Visiting Scholar N/A
DR Mayer Pinto, Mariana Research Affiliate mariana.mayerpinto@sydney.edu.au
APRF McGee, Peter Honorary Associate Professor peter.mcgee@sydney.edu.au
DR Meats, Alan Honorary Reader alan.meats@sydney.edu.au
DR Miranda, Jivanildo Visiting Scholar jmiranda@sydney.edu.au
DR Morris, Valerie Brett Honorary Associate val.morris@sydney.edu.au
DR Murray, Shauna Ann Research Affiliate shauna.murray@sydney.edu.au
DR Myerscough, Peter Honorary Associate pmyersco@usyd.edu.au
PROF Ortega Hidalgo, Maria Mercedes Visiting Professor maria.ortegahidalgo@sydney.edu.au
EMER Overall, Robyn Emeritus Professor robyn.overall@sydney.edu.au
EMER Patterson, David Joseph Emeritus Professor paddy@usyd.edu.au
DR Rowley, Jodi Justine Lyon Honorary Associate N/A
DR Runcie, John Honorary Research Associate john.runcie@sydney.edu.au
EMER Skurray, Ronald Anthony Emeritus Professor ronald.skurray@sydney.edu.au
EMER Thomson, John Alexander Emeritus Professor johnt@accsoft.com.au
EMER Underwood, Tony Emeritus Professor tony.underwood@sydney.edu.au
PROF Waterhouse, Peter Honorary Professor  peter.waterhouse@sydney.edu.au
DR Wilson, George D.F. 'Buz' Honorary Associate buzwilson@gmail.com