Professional Staff

Mr Mark Ahern

Position: Manager, Teaching Support - Macleay Building
Phone: +61 2 9351 4658
Fax: +61 2 9351 4771
Mobile Phone: +61 407 203 357
Email: mark.ahern@sydney.edu.au
Location: Room 139, A12 - Macleay Building, The University of Sydney, NSW 2006 Australia
Links: N/A

Alter your details | Back to top

Mr Matthew Austin

Position: Senior Technical Officer
Phone: +61 2 9351 2096
Fax: +61 2 9351 2175
Mobile Phone: N/A
Email: matthew.austin@sydney.edu.au
Location: Room 106, F07 - Carslaw Building, The University of Sydney, NSW 2006 Australia
Links: N/A

Alter your details | Back to top

Rattan Bhandari

Position: Technical Officer
Phone: +61 2 9351 3011
Fax: N/A
Mobile Phone: +61 432 425 878
Email: rbhandari@sydney.edu.au
Location: Room A13-01-105A, A13 - Botany Annexe, The University of Sydney, NSW 2006 Australia
Links: N/A

Alter your details | Back to top

Ms Lea Dawson

Position: Node Cooordinator
Phone: +61 2 9351 1915
Fax: +61 2 9351 5444
Mobile Phone: N/A
Email: lea.dawson@sydney.edu.au
Location: Room 220, A27 - Edward Ford Building, The University of Sydney, NSW 2006 Australia
Links: SYRENS

Alter your details | Back to top

Mr Matthew Day

Position: Resources Officer
Phone: +61 2 9351 4486
Fax: +61 2 9351 4119
Mobile Phone: 0403 603 815
Email: sciencebioresources@bio.usyd.edu.au, matthew.day@sydney.edu.au
Location: Room 227, A08 - Heydon-Laurence Building, The University of Sydney, NSW 2006 Australia
Links: N/A

Alter your details | Back to top

Dr Phillip Doughty

Position: Technical Officer
Phone: +61 2 9351 2280
Fax: +61 2 9351 4771
Mobile Phone: N/A
Email: phillip.doughty@sydney.edu.au
Location: Room 208, A12 - Macleay Building, The University of Sydney, NSW 2006 Australia
Links: N/A

Alter your details | Back to top

Ms Niki Flame

Position: Manager, School Administration
Phone: +61 2 9351 3198
Fax: +61 2 9351 2558
Mobile Phone: N/A
Email: niki.flame@sydney.edu.au
Location: Room 511, F07 - Carslaw Building, The University of Sydney, NSW 2006 Australia
Links: N/A

Alter your details | Back to top

Mr Les Edwards

Position: Technical Officer
Phone: +61 2 9351 8941
Fax: +61 2 9351 4771
Mobile Phone: N/A
Email: leslie.edwards@sydney.edu.au
Location: Room 120, A12 - Macleay Building, The University of Sydney, NSW 2006 Australia
Links: N/A

Alter your details | Back to top

Ms Margaret Gilchrist

Position: Technical Officer
Phone: +61 2 9351 4481
Fax: +61 2 9351 4771
Mobile Phone: N/A
Email: margaret.gilchrist@sydney.edu.au
Location: Room 112, A12 - Macleay Building, The University of Sydney, NSW 2006 Australia
Links: N/A

Alter your details | Back to top

Mr Hamlet Giragossyan

Position: Technical Officer
Phone: +61 2 9351 2955
Fax: +61 2 9351 2175
Mobile Phone: N/A
Email: hamlet.giragossyan@sydney.edu.au
Location: Room 106, F07 - Carslaw Building, The University of Sydney, NSW 2006 Australia
Links: N/A

Alter your details | Back to top

Dr Kathryn Jakes

Position:Undergraduate Student Services Coordinator
Phone: +61 2 9351 4262
Fax: +61 2 9351 2175
Mobile Phone: N/A
Email: kathryn.jakes@sydney.edu.au
Location: Room 518, F07 - Carslaw Building, The University of Sydney, NSW 2006 Australia
Links: N/A

Alter your details | Back to top

Mr Michael Joseph

Position: Manager, Teaching and Research Support
Phone: +61 2 9351 4098
Fax: +61 2 9351 2175
Mobile Phone: +61 401 141 367
Email: michael.joseph@sydney.edu.au
Location: Room 517, F07 - Carslaw Building, The University of Sydney, NSW 2006 Australia
Links: N/A

Alter your details | Back to top

Alex Kyriazis

Position:Executive Assistant/HR Administrator
Availability: Thursday-Friday
Phone: +61 2 9351 2848
Fax: +61 2 9351 2558
Mobile Phone: N/A
Email bio.ea@sydney.edu.au
Location: Room 512, Level 5, F07 - Carslaw Building, The University of Sydney, NSW 2006 Australia
Links: N/A

Alter your details | Back to top

Ms Xiumei Liang

Position: Senior Technical Officer
Phone: +61 2 9351 2280, +61 2 9351 4771
Fax: +61 2 9351 2558
Mobile Phone: N/A
Email: xiumei.liang@sydney.edu.au
Location: Room 206/208, A11 - Edgeworth David Building, The University of Sydney, NSW 2006 Australia
Links: N/A

Alter your details | Back to top

Joanna Malyon

Position: Postgraduate & Honours Student Services Coordinator
Phone: +61 2 9351 2369
Fax: +61 2 9351 2175
Mobile Phone: N/A
Email: joanna.malyon@sydney.edu.au
Location: Room 518/519, F07 - Carslaw Building, The University of Sydney, NSW 2006 Australia
Links: N/A

Alter your details | Back to top

Dr Anne-Laure Markovina

Position: Technical Officer
Phone: +61 2 9351 3499
Fax: N/A
Mobile Phone: 0448 490 291
Email: anne-laure.markovina@sydney.edu.au
Location: Room 137, A12 - Macleay Building, The University of Sydney, NSW 2006 Australia
Links: N/A

Alter your details | Back to top

Mr Norman Menezes

Position: Finance Manager
Phone: +61 2 9351 3341
Fax: +61 2 9351 2558
Mobile Phone: N/A
Email: norman.menezes@sydney.edu.au
Location: Room 513, F07 - Carslaw Building, The University of Sydney, NSW 2006 Australia
Links: N/A

Alter your details | Back to top

Dr Cecily Oakley

Position: Science Communicator
Phone: +61 2 9351 4543
Fax: +61 2 9351 2175
Mobile Phone: + 61 434 070 338
Email: cecily.oakley@sydney.edu.au
Location: Room 227, A08 - Heydon-Laurence Building, The University of Sydney, NSW 2006 Australia
Links: N/A

Alter your details | Back to top

Mr Malcolm Ricketts

Position: Scientific Imaging
Phone: +61 2 9351 4097
Fax: +61 2 9351 4771
Mobile Phone: N/A
Email: malcolm.ricketts@sydney.edu.au
Location: Room 137, A12 - Macleay Building, The University of Sydney, NSW 2006 Australia
Links: N/A

Alter your details | Back to top

Rosanna Scaravilli

Position:Executive Assistant/HR Administrator
Availability: Monday-Wednesday
Phone: +61 2 9351 2848
Fax: +61 2 9351 2558
Mobile Phone: N/A
Email: bio.ea@sydney.edu.au
Location: Room 512, Level 5, F07 - Carslaw Building, The University of Sydney, NSW 2006 Australia
Links: N/A

Alter your details | Back to top

Mrs Nazaneen Soran

Position: Senior Research Officer
Phone: +61 2 9036 7224
Fax: +61 2 9351 4119
Mobile Phone: N/A
Email: naz.soran@sydney.edu.au
Location: Room 316, A08 - Heydon Laurence Building, The University of Sydney, NSW 2006 Australia
Links: N/A

Alter your details | Back to top

Ms Heather Sowden

Position: Senior Technical Officer
Phone: +61 2 9351 2096
Fax: +61 2 9351 2175
Mobile Phone: N/A
Email: heather.sowden@sydney.edu.au
Location: Room 106, F07 - Carslaw Building, The University of Sydney, NSW 2006 Australia
Links: N/A

Alter your details | Back to top

Mr Pedro Telleria Teixeira

Position: Research Manager, Behaviour & Physiology Research Lab
Phone: +61 2 9351 2438
Fax: N/A
Mobile Phone: N/A
Email: pedro@sydney.edu.au
Location: Room 324, A08 - Heydon Laurence Building, The University of Sydney, NSW 2006 Australia
Links: N/A

Alter your details | Back to top

Mr Xiaolong Wang

Position: Web Officer
Phone: +61 2 99351 2765
Fax: +61 2 9351 2175
Mobile Phone: N/A
Email: xiaolong.wang@sydney.edu.au
Location: Room 509, F07 - Carslaw Building, The University of Sydney, NSW 2006 Australia
Links: Blog

Alter your details | Back to top

Ms Joy Wearne

Position: Faculty Liaison Librarian
Phone: +61 2 9036 9511
Fax: +61 2 9351 3852
Mobile Phone: N/A
Email:joy.wearne@sydney.edu.au
Location: A16 - Badham Library, The University of Sydney, NSW 2006 Australia
Links: N/A

Alter your details | Back to top

Ms Aida Yalcin

Position: Manager, Technology Support
Phone: +61 2 9351 8964
Fax: +61 2 9351 2175
Mobile Phone: N/A
Email: aida.yalcin@sydney.edu.au
Location: Room 509, F07 - Carslaw Building, The University of Sydney, NSW 2006 Australia
Links: N/A

Alter your details | Back to top

Ms Semra Yetke

Position: Finance Officer
Phone: +61 2 9351 2435
Fax: +61 2 9351 2558
Mobile Phone: N/A
Email: semra.yetke@sydney.edu.au
Location: Room 514, F07 - Carslaw Building, The University of Sydney, NSW 2006 Australia
Links: N/A

Alter your details | Back to top