Research Staff

Dr Deborah Barton

Position: Research Associate
Phone: +61 2 9351 2384
Fax: +61 2 9351 4771
Mobile Phone: N/A
Email: deborah.barton@sydney.edu.au
Location: Room 239, A12 - Macleay, The University of Sydney, NSW 2006 Australia
Links: N/A

Alter your details | Back to top

Dr Jerome Buhl

Position: Research Associate
Phone: +61 2 9036 7589
Fax: +61 2 9351 2558
Mobile Phone: 0401 325 405
Email: jerome.buhl@sydney.edu.au
Location: Room 319a, A08 - Heydon-Laurence Building, The University of Sydney, NSW 2006 Australia
Links: http://members.optusnet.com.au/~jerome.buhl/

Alter your details | Back to top

Jenna Bytheway

Position: Research Assistant
Phone: +61 2 9351 3023
Fax: N/A
Mobile Phone: N/A
Email: jenna.bytheway@sydney.edu.au
Location: Room 103, A10 - Science Road Cottage, The University of Sydney, NSW 2006 Australia
Links: Behavioural Ecology & Conservation Research Group

Alter your details | Back to top

Dr Guénaël Cabanes

Position: Postdoctoral Fellow
Phone: N/A
Fax: N/A
Mobile Phone: 0422 543 264
Email: guenael.cabanes@sydney.edu.au, guenael.cabanes@gmail.com
Location: N/A
Links: N/A

Alter your details | Back to top

Dr Nadine Chapman

Position: Post-doctoral Research Associate
Phone: +61 2 9351 4487
Fax: N/A
Mobile Phone: N/A
Email: nadine.chapman@sydney.edu.au
Location: Room 248, A12 - Macleay Building, The University of Sydney, NSW 2006 Australia
Profile: Click Here
Links: Behaviour and Genetics of Social Insects Laboratory

Alter your details | Back to top

Dr Fiona Clissold

Position: Postdoctoral Fellow
Phone: +61 2 9351 3259
Fax: N/A
Mobile Phone: 0418 580 498
Email: fiona.clissold@sydney.edu.au
Location: Room 320, A08 - Heydon-Laurence Building, The University of Sydney, NSW 2006 Australia
Links: Behaviour and Physiology Research Lab

Alter your details | Back to top

Dr Jie Cui

Position: Postdoctoral Fellow
Phone: N/A
Fax: N/A
Mobile Phone: 0424 803 825
Email: jie.cui@sydney.edu.au
Location: Room 301, A12 - Macleay Building, The University of Sydney, NSW 2006 Australia
Links: http://sydney.edu.au/science/biology/viralevolution/

Alter your details | Back to top

Dr Sylvain Dubey

Position: Research Associate
Phone: +61 2 9351 8791
Fax: +61 2 9351 5609
Mobile Phone: N/A
Email: sylvain.dubey@sydney.edu.au
Location: Room 444, A08 - Heydon-Laurence Building, The University of Sydney, NSW 2006 Australia
Links: Shine Lab

Alter your details | Back to top

Dr Simon Ducatez

Position: Postdoctoral Research Associate
Phone: +61 8 8984 9137
Fax: N/A
Mobile Phone: N/A
Email: simon.ducatez@gmail.com
Location: Tropical Ecology Research Facility in Humpty Doo, Northern Territory.
Links: N/A

Alter your details | Back to top

Dr John-Sebastian Eden

Position: Postdoctoral Fellow
Phone: +61 2 9351 6301
Fax: N/A
Mobile Phone: N/A
Email: js.eden@sydney.edu.au
Location: Room 301, A12 - Macleay Building, The University of Sydney, NSW 2006 Australia
Links: Viral Evolution

Alter your details | Back to top

Dr Renata Ferrari Legorreta

Position: Postdoctoral Research Fellow Quantitative Marine Ecology
Phone: N/A
Fax: N/A
Mobile Phone: N/A
Email: renata.ferrari@usyd.edu.au, renata.ferraril@gmail.com
Location: Room 147, Edgeworth David Building, The University of Sydney, NSW 2006 Australia
Profile: View profile Links: EICC

Alter your details | Back to top

Dr Mathieu Fourment

Position: Postdoctoral Fellow
Phone: +61 2 9351 6301
Fax: N/A
Mobile Phone: N/A
Email: mfourment@sydney.edu.au
Location: Room 301, A12 - Macleay Building, The University of Sydney, NSW 2006 Australia
Profile: N/A
Links: Viral Evolution

Alter your details | Back to top

Dr Aleksandr Gavrin

Position: Postdoc
Phone: +61 2 9351 7632
Fax: N/A
Mobile Phone: +61 403 484 193
Email: aleksandr.gavrin@sydney.edu.au
Location: Room 238, A12 - Macleay Building, The University of Sydney, NSW 2006 Australia
Profile: N/A
Links: N/A

Alter your details | Back to top

Dr Jemma Geoghegan

Position: Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Phone: +61 424 228 744
Fax: N/A
Mobile Phone: +61 424 228 744
Email: jemma.geoghegan@sydney.edu.au
Location: A12 - Macleay Building, The University of Sydney, NSW 2006 Australia
Links: Viral Evolution

Alter your details | Back to top

Dr Ros Gloag

Position: Postdoc Fellow
Phone: +61 2 9351 2267
Fax: N/A
Mobile Phone: N/A
Email: ros.gloag@sydney.edu.au
Location: Room 248, A12 - Macleay Building, The University of Sydney, NSW 2006 Australia
Links: Social Insects Lab

Alter your details | Back to top

Mr Aaron Greenville

Position: Research Assistant
Phone: +61 2 9351 8577
Fax: +61 2 9351 4119
Mobile Phone: N/A
Email: aaron.greenville@sydney.edu.au
Location: Room 325A, A08 - Heydon-Laurence Building, The University of Sydney, NSW 2006 Australia
Links: Dickman Lab

Alter your details | Back to top

Dr Adele Haythornthwaite

Position: Research Assistant
Phone: +61 2 9351 2766
Fax: N/A
Mobile Phone: N/A
Email: adele.haythornthwaite@sydney.edu.au
Location: Room 418, A08 - Heydon-Laurence Building, The University of Sydney, NSW 2006 Australia
Links: N/A

Alter your details | Back to top

Dr Stephen Kwong

Position: Research Associate
Phone: +61 2 9351 5998
Fax: +61 2 9351 4771
Mobile Phone: N/A
Email: stephen.kwong@sydney.edu.au
Location: Room 216, A12 Macleay Building, The University of Sydney, NSW 2006 Australia
Profile: Click here
Links: N/A

Alter your details | Back to top

Dr Tanya Latty

Position: Postdoctoral Researcher
Phone: +61 2 9351 5216
Fax: N/A
Mobile Phone: N/A
Email: tanya.latty@sydney.edu.au
Location: Room 253, A12 - Macleay, The University of Sydney, NSW 2006 Australia
Profile: Click here
Links: Behaviour and Genetics of Social Insects Laboratory, http://www.tanyalatty.com/

Alter your details | Back to top

Dr Mathieu Lihoreau

Position: Research Associate
Phone: +61 2 9351 2259
Fax: N/A
Mobile Phone: N/A
Email: mathieu.lihoreau@sydney.edu.au
Location: Room 320, A08 - Heydon-Laurence Building, The University of Sydney, NSW 2006 Australia
Profile: Click here
Links: Behaviour and Physiology Research Lab

Alter your details | Back to top

Julie Lim

Position: Research Assistant
Phone: +61 2 9351 4487
Fax: +61 2 9351 4771
Mobile Phone: N/A
Email: julianne.lim@sydney.edu.au
Location: Room 245, A12 Macleay Building, The University of Sydney, NSW 2006 Australia
Links: Behaviour and Genetics of Social Insects Laboratory

Alter your details | Back to top

Dr Patrick Loughlin

Position: Research Associate
Phone: +61 2 9351 4771
Fax: N/A
Mobile Phone: N/A
Email: patrick.loughlin@sydney.edu.au
Location: A12 Macleay Building, The University of Sydney, NSW 2006 Australia
Links: Plant Molecular Biology Lab

Alter your details | Back to top

Dr Gabriel Machovsky-Capuska

Position: Loxton Bequest Research Fellow in Nutritional Ecology
Phone: +61 2 9351 8020
Fax: +61 2 9351 3056
Mobile Phone: N/A
Email: g.machovsky@sydney.edu.au
Location: Room 331, JD Steward B01, The University of Sydney, NSW 2006 Australia
Profile: Click here
Links: Coastal Marine Research Group (CMRG)

Alter your details | Back to top

Dr Victoria McCarl

Position: Research Associate
Phone: +61 2 9351 1962
Fax: N/A
Mobile Phone: N/A
Email: victoria.mccarl@sydney.edu.au
Location: Room 326, A11 Edgeworth David Building, The University of Sydney, NSW 2006 Australia
Links: N/A

Alter your details | Back to top

Mr David Nelson

Position: Research Assistant, Desert Ecology Research Group
Phone: +61 2 9351 7683
Fax: N/A
Mobile Phone: 0408 670 543
Email: david.nelson@sydney.edu.au
Location: Room 310, A08 - Heydon-Lawrence building, The University of Sydney, NSW 2006 Australia
Links: Dickman Lab, Desert Ecology Research Group on Facebook

Alter your details | Back to top

Dr Fleur Ponton

Position: Postdoctoral Fellow
Phone: +61 2 9036 6262
Fax: N/A
Mobile Phone: N/A
Email: fleur.ponton@sydney.edu.au, fleur_ponton@hotmail.com
Location: Room 332, A08 - Heydon-Laurence Building, The University of Sydney, NSW 2006 Australia
Links: N/A

Alter your details | Back to top

Dr Catherine Price

Position: Research Associate
Phone: +61 2 9351 3023
Fax: N/A
Mobile Phone: 0438 220 905
Email: catherine.price@sydney.edu.au
Location: Room 103, A10 - Science Cottage, The University of Sydney, NSW 2006 Australia
Profile: Click here
Links: BECR

Alter your details | Back to top

Dr Emily Remnant

Position: Postdoctoral Researcher
Phone: +61 2 9351 4478
Fax: N/A
Email: emily.remnant@sydney.edu.au
Location: Room 248, A12 - Macleay Building, The University of Sydney, NSW 2006 Australia
Links: Social Insects

Alter your details | Back to top

Dr Steve Rogers

Position: Research Associate
Phone: +61 2 9351 4546
Fax: N/A
Mobile Phone: N/A
Email:stephen.rogers@sydney.edu.au
Location: Room 323, A08 - Heydon-Laurence, The University of Sydney, NSW 2006 Australia
Links: N/A

Alter your details | Back to top

Dr Timothy Schaerf

Position: Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Phone: +61 2 9036 5216
Fax: N/A
Mobile Phone: N/A
Email: timothy.schaerf@sydney.edu.au
Location: Room 253, A12 - Macleay, The University of Sydney, NSW 2006 Australia
Links: N/A

Alter your details | Back to top

Dr Charmaine Tam

Position: NHMRC Early Career Fellow
Phone: +61 2 9515 5183
Fax: +61 2 935 4119
Mobile Phone: N/A
Email: charmaine.tam@sydney.edu.au
Location: Room 394, D07 - Blackburn Building, The University of Sydney, NSW 2006 Australia
Links: N/A

Alter your details | Back to top

Mr Bobby Tamayo

Position: Operations Manager
Phone: +61 2 9351 8577
Fax: +61 2 9351 4119
Mobile Phone: 0420 526 801
Email: bobby.tamayo@sydney.edu.au
Location: Room 325, A08 - Heydon-Laurence Building, University of Sydney, The University of Sydney, NSW 2006 Australia
Links: Desert Ecology

Alter your details | Back to top

Dr James Van Dyke

Position: Visiting Scholar
Phone: N/A
Fax: N/A
Mobile Phone: N/A
Email: james.vandyke@sydney.edu.au
Location: A08 - Heydon Laurence Building, The University of Sydney, NSW 2006 Australia
Links: N/A

Alter your details | Back to top

Mr Malith Weerakoon

Position: Research Assistant
Phone: +61 2 9351 3023
Fax: N/A
Mobile Phone: N/A
Email: malith.weerakoon@sydney.edu.au
Location: Room 103, A10 - Science Road Cottage, University of Sydney, NSW 2006 Australia
Profile: N/A
Links: Behavioural Ecology & Conservation Research Group

Alter your details | Back to top

Ms Heng (Grace) Wei

Position: Lab Manager/Research Assistant
Phone: +61 2 9351 1962
Fax: N/A
Mobile Phone: 0431 113 058
Email: heng.wei@sydney.edu.au
Location: Room 301, A11 - Edgeworth David Building, The University of Sydney, NSW 2006 Australia
Links: MEEP

Alter your details | Back to top

Dr Camilla Whittington

Position: Research Associate
Phone: +61 2 9351 8621
Fax: N/A
Mobile Phone: N/A
Email: camilla.whittington@sydney.edu.au
Location: Room 422, A08 - Heydon-Laurence Building, University of Sydney, NSW 2006 Australia
Profile: Click here
Links: N/A

Alter your details | Back to top

Dr Shawn Wilder

Position: Postdoctoral Researcher
Phone: N/A
Fax: N/A
Mobile Phone: N/A
Email: shawn.wilder@sydney.edu.au
Location: Room 323, A08 - Heydon-Laurence Building, University of Sydney, NSW 2006 Australia
Links: https://sites.google.com/site/shawnmwilder/

Alter your details | Back to top

Dr Adam Chun Nin Wong

Position: Postdoctoral Researcher
Phone: N/A
Fax: N/A
Mobile Phone: N/A
Email: chun.wong@sydney.edu.au
Location: Room 125, A12 - Macleay Building, University of Sydney, NSW 2006 Australia
Links: http://microbiota.wix.com/adam-wong

Alter your details | Back to top