Phone book - Personnel

Public staff listing:
Academic staff | Research staff | Professional staff | Honorary staff | Professors emeriti


Jump to:
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Surname First Name Title Extension Room Building Email
 
A
Ahern Mark MR 14658 137A A12 mark.ahern@sydney.edu.au
Amiel Joshua MR 18679 447 A08 jami3107@usyd.edu.au
Andreeva Zornitza MISS     A08 zornitza.andreeva@sydney.edu.au
Anson Jennifer MISS 17627 325 A08 jennifer.anson@sydney.edu.au
Armour William MR 12278 229 A12 william.armour@sydney.edu.au
Austin Matthew MR 12955 106 F07 matthew.austin@sydney.edu.au
B
Ballen Magaret MS 18679 447 A08 cissy.ballen@sydney.edu.au
Banks Peter APRF 12941 101 A12 peter.banks@sydney.edu.au
Barton Deborah DR 12384 239 A12 deborah.barton@sydney.edu.au
Bedoya-Perez Miguel MR 15118 408 A08 miguel.bedoyaperez@sydney.edu.au
Beekman Madeleine PROF 18779 249 A12 madeleine.beekman@sydney.edu.au
Beh Chin Liang MR 17066 325 A08 chin-liang.beh@sydney.edu.au
Bhandari Rattan MR 13011 108A A13 rattan.bhandari@sydney.edu.au
Brandley Matthew DR 15160 441 A08 matthew.brandley@sydney.edu.au
Brown Gregory DR (08) 8984 9137   TERF gregory.brown@sydney.edu.au
Brzoska Anthony MR 15998 203 A12 anthony.brzoska@sydney.edu.au
Bugnot Ana MS     A11 ana.bugnot@sydney.edu.au
Buhl Jerome DR 67589 321 A08 jerome.buhl@sydney.edu.au
Bunting Denise MISS 14931 1.07 A11 denise.bunting@sydney.edu.au
Byrne Maria PROF 15166 606B F13 maria.byrne@sydney.edu.au
Byrne Mary DR 40978 114 A12 mary.byrne@sydney.edu.au
Bytheway Jenna MS 13023 103 A12 jenna.bytheway@sydney.edu.au
C
Cabanes Guénaël DR 0422 543 264 N/A N/A guenael.cabanes@sydney.edu.au
Cabrera Guzman Elisa MS 18679 447 A08 ecab2102@usyd.edu.au
Cameron Lisa MS     A08 lisa.cameron@sydney.edu.au
Carthey Alexandra MS     A08 alexandra.carthey@sydney.edu.au
Chapman Nadine DR 14487 248 A12 nadine.chapman@sydney.edu.au
Chen Leon MR 67819/14477 125 A12 leon.chen@sydney.edu.au
Chen Min APRF 65006/67183 219B A08 min.chen@sydney.edu.au
Clark Ximonie MISS 67590 125 A12 ximonie.clark@sydney.edu.au
Clarke Victoria MRS 67819/14471 125 A12 victoria.clarke@sydney.edu.au
Clissold Fiona DR 63259 320 A08 fiona.clissold@sydney.edu.au
Cole Victoria DR 14282   A11 victoria.cole@sydney.edu.au
Coleman Ross APRF 12590 1.02 A11 ross.coleman@sydney.edu.au
Cooper Endymion MR 67182 325 A08 endymion.cooper@sydney.edu.au
Croak Benjamin MR 18679 447 A08 benjamin.croak@sydney.edu.au
Crossland Michael DR (08) 8984 9137   TERF michael.crossland@sydney.edu.au
Crowther Mathew DR 17661/13134 225C A08 mathew.crowther@sydney.edu.au
Cui Jie DR   301 A12 jie.cui@sydney.edu.au
D
Daldal Kerem MR 12765 509 F07 kerem.daldal@sydney.edu.au
Davis Kelly MS   408 A08 kdav6143@usyd.edu.au
Davis Adrian MR 67590 125 A12 adrian.davis@sydney.edu.au
Dawson Lea MS 14734 108 A09 lea.dawson@sydney.edu.au
Day Matthew MR 14486 227 A08 matthew.day@sydney.edu.au
Dickman Christopher PROF 12318/13134 321 A08 chris.dickman@sydney.edu.au
Dodgson Timothy MR 67224 316 A08 timothy.dodgson@sydney.edu.au
Doughty Phillip MR 12280 208 A12 phillip.doughty@sydney.edu.au
E
Eden John-Sebastian DR 16301 301 A12 js.eden@sydney.edu.au
Edwards Leslie MR 18941 120 A12 leslie.edwards@sydney.edu.au
Elphick Melanie MS 13996 210 A08 melanie.elphick@sydney.edu.au
Emery Nathan MR 17623 310 A08 nathan.emery@sydney.edu.au
F
Ferrari Legorreta Renata DR   105 A11 renata.ferrari@usyd.edu.au
Figueira William DR 12039 107 A11 will.figueira@sydney.edu.au
Firth Neville APRF 13369 215 A12 neville.firth@sydney.edu.au
Flame Niki MS 13198 511 F07 niki.flame@sydney.edu.au
Fourment Mathieu DR 16301 301 A12 mfourment@sydney.edu.au
Franklin Michelle MS (08) 8984 9137   TERF michelle.franklin@sydney.edu.au
Fraser Clarissa MS     A11 clarissa.fraser@sydney.edu.au
Frith Allison MISS 17683   A12 allison.frith@sydney.edu.au
G
Gavrin Aleksandr DR 17632 238 A12 aleksandr.gavrin@sydney.edu.au
Gibbons Kerry MISS 67182/14489 409 A08 kerry.gibbons@sydney.edu.au
Gilbert James DR 66262 322 A08 james.gilbert@sydney.edu.au
Gilchrist Margaret MRS 14481 137 A12 margaret.gilchrist@sydney.edu.au
Giragossyan Hamlet MR 12955 106 F07 hamlet.giragossyan@sydney.edu.au
Gleen Wendy MS 13197   A12 wgle3457@uni.sydney.edu.au
Gonzalez Bernal Edna MISS 18679 447 A08 egon8043@usyd.edu.au
Gosby Alison DR 66262 322 A08 alison.gosby@sydney.edu.au
Goudie Frances MS   247 A12 frances.goudie@sydney.edu.au
Graham Robert DR 14546 323 A08 robert.graham@sydney.edu.au
Grant Adrienne DR 14488 201B A08 adrienne.grant@sydney.edu.au
Gray Lindsey MS 14546 323 A08 lgra6835@usyd.edu.au
Greenlees Matthew MR 15608 207 A08 matthew.greenlees@sydney.edu.au
Greenville Aaron MR 18577 325A A08 aaron.greenville@sydney.edu.au
Grigaltchik Veronica MS 18952 413 A08 veronica.grigaltchik@sydney.edu.au
H
Haythornthwaite Adele DR 12766 418 A08 adele.haythornthwaite@sydney.edu.au
Heisler Marcus DR     Germany marcus.heisler@sydney.edu.au
Henwood Murray APRF 13262 308 A08 murray.henwood@sydney.edu.au
Herbert Jacqueline MISS 15610 422 A08 jacquie.herbert@sydney.edu.au
Herbert-Read James MR 14931 1.09 A11 james.herbert-read@sydney.edu.au
Hills Nicole MISS 67182 326 A08 nhil3087@usyd.edu.au
Hinde Rosalind APRF 14488 219A A08 rosalind.hinde@sydney.edu.au
Ho Simon DR 18681 308 A11 simon.ho@sydney.edu.au
Hochuli Dieter APRF 13992 401 A08 dieter.hochuli@sydney.edu.au
Huang Xin DR     A08 xhua2108@usyd.edu.au
Hughes Channing MR 17627 326 A08 nhug7059@uni.sydney.edu.au
Hume Ian EMER 99082016     ian.hume@sydney.edu.au
I
J
Jakes Katie DR 14262 518 F07 kathryn.jakes@sydney.edu.au
Joseph Michael MR 14098 517 F07 michael.joseph@sydney.edu.au
K
Kelehear Crystal MISS 18679 447 A08 crystal.kelehear@sydney.edu.au
Kwong Stephen DR 15998/14825 203/216 A12 stephen.kwong@sydney.edu.au
Kyriazis Alex  MS 15819 Front counter, Level 5 F07 alexandra.kyriazis@sydney.edu.au
L
Latty Tanya DR 12541   A12 tanya.latty@sydney.edu.au
Lazenby Billie MS     A08 billie.lazenby@sydney.edu.au
Liang Xiumei DR 12280 206/208 A11 xiumei.liang@sydney.edu.au
Lihoreau Mathieu DR 13259 320 A08 mathieu.lihoreau@sydney.edu.au
Lilje Osu MISS 15785 517 F07 osu.lilje@sydney.edu.au
Lim Julianne MS 14487 245 A12 julianne.lim@sydney.edu.au
Lins Luana MR     A12 luana.lins@sydney.edu.au
Litholdo Junior Celso MR 15958 876 G08 cgli2101@uni.sydney.edu.au
Little Alexander MR 18683 446 A08 alexander.little@sydney.edu.au
Liu Danny DR 12156 506 F07 danny.liu@sydney.edu.au
Liu Michael MR 15035 301 A12 michael.liu@sydney.edu.au
Lo Nathan DR 67649 306 A11 nathan.lo@sydney.edu.au
Loughlin Patrick DR 17798/14483 219B A12 patrick.loughlin@sydney.edu.au
Ly Pearl MRS 65338/18691 215 A12 pearl.ly@sydney.edu.au
M
Machovsky-Capuska Gabriel DR 18020 331 B01 g.machovsky@sydney.edu.au
Makinson James MR 13642 250 A12 james.makinson@sydney.edu.au
Malyon Joanna Ms 12369 518/519 F07 joanna.malyon@sydney.edu.au
Marc Jan APRF 12383 308 A12 jan.marc@sydney.edu.au
Markovina Anne-Laure DR 13499 137 A12 anne-laure.markovina@sydney.edu.au
McArthur Clare APRF 12062 303 A08 clare.mcarthur@sydney.edu.au
McElroy Dave MR 14931 111 A11 david.mcelroy@sydney.edu.au
McGee Peter APRF 12701 239B A12 peter.mcgee@sydney.edu.au
McHale Marcus MR 40981 125B A12 marcus.mchale@sydney.edu.au
Menezes Norman MR 13341 513 F07 norman.menezes@sydney.edu.au
Molak Martyna MS 14870 329 A11 martyna.molak@sydney.edu.au
Morris Valerie MS 15080 125 A12 val.morris@sydney.edu.au
Mukasa Mugerwa Thomas MR 14675 235 A12 t.mukasamugerwa@sydney.edu.au
Murphy Bridget MS 15118 408 A08 bridget.murphy@sydney.edu.au
N
Nelson David MR 17683 310 A08 david.nelson@sydney.edu.au
O
Oakley Cecily DR 14543 504 F07 cecily.oakley@sydney.edu.au
Oldroyd Benjamin PROF 17501 247 A12 benjamin.oldroyd@sydney.edu.au
Olsson Mats PROF 12697 418 A08 mats.olsson@sydney.edu.au
Orlova Ekaterina PROF     A08 eorl7010@usyd.edu.au
Overall Robyn PROF 13285/12848 510 F07 robyn.overall@sydney.edu.au
P
Parry-Jones Kerryn DR 17683 310A A08 kpjones@bio.usyd.edu.au
Pastro Louise MS 17627 325B A08 louise.pastro@sydney.edu.au
Peat Mary APRF 12100 202 A13 mary.peat@sydney.edu.au
Pezaro Nadav MR 67182 326 A08 nadav.pezaro@sydney.edu.au
Ponton Fleur DR 66262 322 A08 fleur.ponton@sydney.edu.au
Popic Tony MR     A14 tony.popic@sydney.edu.au
Price Catherine DR 13023 103 A10 catherine.price@sydney.edu.au
Price-Rees Samantha MISS 18679   A14 samantha.price-rees@sydney.edu.au
Pulpitel Tamara MISS 67590 125 A12 tamara.pulpitel@sydney.edu.au
Pye Matthew DR 40797 506 F07 matthew.pye@sydney.edu.au
Q
Quinnell Rosanne DR 13707 121 A12 rosanne.quinnell@sydney.edu.au
R
Reid Christopher MR 13642 250 A12 christopher.reid@sydney.edu.au
Remnant Emily MS N/A 245 A12 emily.remnant@sydney.edu.au
Ricketts Malcolm MR 14097 137 A12 malcolm.ricketts@sydney.edu.au
Robinson Katie MS 67590 125 A12 katie.robinson@sydney.edu.au
Rogers Steve DR 14546 323 A08 stephen.rogers@sydney.edu.au
Roman Pena Rodrigo MR     A11 rodrigo.romanpena@sydney.edu.au
S
Saleeba Jennifer DR 16695/18691 307 A12 jenny.saleeba@sydney.edu.au
Sarosh Alvina MS     A12 alvina.sarosh@sydney.edu.au
Scaravilli Rosanna MS 12848 511 F07 rosanna.scaravilli@sydney.edu.au
Schaerf Timothy DR 9036 5216 253 A12 timothy.schaerf@sydney.edu.au
Schlunke James MR   402 A08 james.schlunke@sydney.edu.au
Seebacher Frank PROF 12779/18952 413 A08 frank.seebacher@sydney.edu.au
Sellens Teigan MS     A08 tsel5286@usyd.edu.au
Shine Richard PROF 13772 209 A08 rick.shine@sydney.edu.au
Simpson Stephen PROF 15633 324 A08 stephen.simpson@sydney.edu.au
Simpson Jacquelyn MISS 14488 201 A08 jacquelyn.simpson@sydney.edu.au
Sinclair Elektra MR 18683 446 A08 elektra.sinclair@sydney.edu.au
Siqueira Reis Rodrigo MR     A12 rodrigo.reis@sydney.edu.au
Skurray Ronald PROF 12376 209 A12 ronald.skurray@sydney.edu.au
Slarp Melissa MISS 67590 125 A12 melissa.slarp@sydney.edu.au
Smith Helen MS 13189 103 A12 h.smith@sydney.edu.au
Smith Penelope DR 67169 239a A12 penny.smith@sydney.edu.au
Soars Natalie MS   606B F13 natalie.soars@sydney.edu.au
Solon Samantha MS 8779160 ANZAC Concord samantha.solon@sydney.edu.au
Somaweera Ruchira MR 18679 447 A08 ruchira.somaweera@sydney.edu.au
Soo Lena MS 67819/14477 125 A12 lena.soo@sydney.edu.au.
Soran Nazaneen MS 67224/13536 316/337 A08 nsor7542@usyd.edu.au
Sowden Heather MS 13499 137 A12 heather.sowden@sydney.edu.au
Stutz Rebecca DR 67182 408 A08 rstu7996@uni.sydney.edu.au
T
Tamayo Bobby MR 13134 331 A08 bobby.tamayo@sydney.edu.au
Taylor Charlotte DR 15788 313 A08 charlotte.taylor@sydney.edu.au
Telleria Teixeira Pedro MR 12438 324 A08 pedro.telleria@sydney.edu.au
Thompson Michael PROF 13989 420 A08 mike.thompson@sydney.edu.au
Thomson Murray DR 66412 314/317 A08 murray.thomson@sydney.edu.au
Tingley Reid MR 18679 447 A08 rtin1583@usyd.edu.au
Tzioumis Vicky MS 15786   A13 vicky.tzioumis@sydney.edu.au
U
V
Van Den Berg Francesca MISS 15118 408 A08 francesca.vandenberg@sydney.edu.au
Van Dyke James DR     A08 james.vandyke@sydney.edu.au
Vergoz Vanina MISS 65216 253 A12 vanina.vergoz@sydney.edu.au
W
Ward Ashley DR 14778 132 A12 ashley.ward@sydney.edu.au
Wardle Glenda APRF 17113/17683 319 A08 glenda.wardle@sydney.edu.au
Warren Charles APRF 12678 225A A08 charles.warren@sydney.edu.au
Waterhouse Peter PROF 41322 202 A12 peter.waterhouse@sydney.edu.au
Wearne Joy MS 90369511   A16 joy.wearne@sydney.edu.au
Wei Heng MS 11962 301 A11 heng.wei@sydney.edu.au
Wilder Shawn DR 66262 322 A08 shawn.wilder@sydney.edu.au
Williams Emily MS 14282 1.19 A11 emily.williams@sydney.edu.au
X
Y
Yalcin Aida MS 18964 509 F07 aida.yalcin@sydney.edu.au
Yetke Semra MS 12435 514 F07 semra.yetke@sydney.edu.au
Z
Zsogon Agustin DR     A12 agustin.zsogon@sydney.edu.au