Academic staff

Nathan Lo Simon Ho
 A/Prof Nathan Lo   A/Prof Simon Ho

Postdoctoral researchers

Thomas Bourguignon Shirley Che Sarah Vargas

       Dr Thomas

    Dr Shirley Che

   Dr Sarah Vargas

Postgraduate research students

Tim Lee Daej Arab Charles Foster Jun Tong Andrew Ritchie
          Tim Lee         Daej Arab     Charles Foster          Jun Tong     Andrew Ritchie

Honours students

Monica Fahey Evelyn Todd Cara van der Wal

     Monica Fahey

      Evelyn Todd

   Cara van der Wal

Affiliates and visitors

Luana Lins Sebastián Duchêne David Duchêne
       Luana Lins Sebastián Duchêne     David Duchêne

Members of the MEEP lab in 2014

The MEEP lab in 2014. L-R: Sebastian, Tim, Jun, Daej, Nate, Martyna, Luana, Charles, Anna, Frank, Andrew, Simon, and Grace. Absent: Yoshi. Photo by Malcolm Ricketts.