2012 donations


The School of Chemistry would like to thank the following alumni and friends for their generous donations during 2012. Full list of donors can be found here. If you would like to give a donation please visit here.

Associate Professor Robert Armstrong

Dr Gordon Barlin

Dr Julie Beeby

Dr Jack Cannon

Dr John Connell

Dr Paul Duckworth

Mrs Edith Freeman

Dr Seruni Freisleben

Mr Jozef Latten

Professor Peter Lay

Mr Christian Liedvogel

Emeritus Professor Len and Mrs Fay Lindoy

Mr Gregory Petfield

Mr Thomas Sheahan

Mrs Aileen Sproule

Mr John Stutchbury

Dr Umaporn Titapiwatanakun

Dr Geoffrey Vaughan, AO

Mr Ian and Ms J.M. Woodhouse