Honours Coordinators and Commencing Semesters

If you have some discipline-specific questions about honours or honours projects, get in touch with a coordinator below:

HONOURS SUBJECT AREA SEMESTER 1 ENTRY SEMESTER 2 ENTRY COORDINATOR COORDINATOR CONTACT DETAILS
Agricultural Chemistry Dr Tom Roberts 02 8627 1042
thomas.roberts@sydney.edu.au
Anatomy and Histology A/Prof Frank Lovicu 02 9351 5170
frank.lovicu@sydney.edu.au
Biology A/Prof Dieter Hochuli


cc: Joanna Malyon
02 9351 3992
dieter.hochuli@sydney.edu.au


joanna.malyon@sydney.edu.au
Biochemistry Dr Hannah Nicholas 02 9351 2549
hannah.nicholas@sydney.edu.au
Cell Pathology A/Prof Brett Hambly


cc: Kathryn Tanner
02 9351 3059
brett.hambly@sydney.edu.au

kathryn.tanner@sydney.edu.au
Chemistry Dr Mat Todd


cc Linda Kristian
02 9351 2180
m.todd@chem.usyd.edu.au

linda.kristian@sydney.edu.au
Computational Science A/Prof Stephen Bartlett 02 9351 3169
stephen.bartlett@sydney.edu.au
Environmental Systems Dr Andrew Merchant 02 9351 8881
andrew.merchant@sydney.edu.au
Geosciences A/Prof Bill Pritchard 02 9351 3309
bill.pritchard@sydney.edu.au
History and Philosophy of Science Dr Daniela Helbig 02 9351 4124
daniela.helbig@sydney.edu.au
Immunology   A/Prof Allison Abendroth 02 9351 6867
allison.abendroth@sydney.edu.au
Infectious Diseases   Dr Jamie Triccas 02 9036 6582
jamie.triccas@sydney.edu.au
Information Technologies/Computer Science Dr Josiah Poon 02 9351 7185
josiah.poon@sydney.edu.au
Marine Science A/Prof Ross Coleman 02 9351 2590
ross.coleman@sydney.edu.au
Mathematics and Statistics Dr Michael Stewart 02 9351 5765
michaels@maths.usyd.edu.au
Applied Mathematics A/Prof Martin Wechselberger


cc: Chamreun Cheen
02 9351 3860
wm@maths.usyd.edu.au

chamreun.cheen@sydney.edu.au
Pure Mathematics Dr Emma Carberry


cc: Chamreun Cheen
02 9351 3796
emma.carberry@sydney.edu.au

chamreun.cheen@sydney.edu.au
Microbiology Dr Tim Newsome 02 9351 2907
tim.newsome@sydney.edu.au
Nutrition   Ms Margaret Nicholson

9351 6020
margaret.nicholson@sydney.edu.au

Pharmacology A/Prof Rachel Codd 02 9351 6738
rachel.codd@sydney.edu.au
Physics A/Prof Stephen Bartlett 02 9351 3169
stephen.bartlett@sydney.edu.au
Physiology Dr Stephen Assinder 02 9036 3614
stephen.assinder@sydney.edu.au
Psychology   Dr Barbara Mullan 02 9351 6811
barbara.mullan@sydney.edu.au
Soil Science   A/Prof Balwant Singh 02 8627 1140
balwant.singh@sydney.edu.au