Faculty of Science Partner Engagement and Outreach

Enquiries

High School Student and Teacher Programs

E science.alliance@sydney.edu.au

 

Public Programs

E science.forum@sydney.edu.au


School Programs Officer

Charlotte Fletcher
T +61 2 9114 0825
E charlotte.fletcher@sydney.edu.au

 

International Programs Officer
Charmaine Valenzuela
T +61 2 9351 5374
E charmaine.valensuela@sydney.edu.au


Public Programs Officer
Cassandra Chester
T +61 2 9351 5223
E cassandra.chester@sydney.edu.au

 

Programs Officer
Teagan Jenkins 
T +61 2 9351 7890
E teagan.jenkins@sydney.edu.au

 

Programs Officer
Caitlin Fisher
T +61 2 9351 5374
E caitlin.fisher@sydney.edu.au

 

Senior Science Communicator - Physics
Tom Gordon
E science.alliance@sydney.edu.au

 

Senior Science Communicator – Chemistry and Geosciences
Jeanette Hurst
E science.alliance@sydney.edu.au

 

Senior Science Communicator – Biology and Agriculture
Eugenia O’Brien (Tuesday – Friday)
E science.alliance@sydney.edu.au

 

Senior Science Communicator – Biology and Agriculture
Chau Le (Wednesday – Friday)
E science.alliance@sydney.edu.au

 

Science Communication Officer
Elise Laming
E science.alliance@sydney.edu.au

 

Science Communication Officer
Gabriel Nguyen
E science.alliance@sydney.edu.au

 

Manager Programs 
Liz Kenna
T +61 2 9351 5397
E liz.kenna@sydney.edu.au

 

Head, Partner Engagement and Outreach
Kristl Mauropoulos
T +61 2 9351 3135
E kristl.mauropoulos@sydney.edu.au

 

Inspiring Australia
Jackie Randles, Manager Inspiring Australia (NSW)
T +61 2 9351 5198
M 0481 006 158
E jackie.randles@sydney.edu.au