Who We Are

In NSW, Inspiring Australia is overseen by the NSW Inspiring Australia & National Science Week Executive Committee.

Current members are:

  • Jasmine Chambers (Chair) Division of Natural Sciences, University of Sydney
  • Brenton Honeyman, Manager, Inspiring Australia Strategy and Partnerships
  • Darren Vogrig, Manager, NSW Education Centre, CSIRO
  • Troy Deighton, Senior Manager, Office of NSW Chief Scientist & Engineer

The Manager, Inspiring Australia (NSW) is Jackie Randles.