The Foundation Council

Council Members

Professor Anne Green
Prof Anne Green FTSE
Council President
Professor John Mattick
Prof John Mattick AO FAA
Council Deputy President
Prof Dame Marie Bashir
Prof Dame Marie Bashir AD CVO
Council Member
Dr Gregory Clark
Dr Gregory Clark FTSE
Council Member
Mr Trevor Danos
Mr Trevor Danos AM
Council Member
Mr Albert Wong
Mr Albert Wong AM
Council Member
Professor Gregory McRae
Prof Greg McRae
Council Member
Professor Susan Pond AM
Prof Susan Pond AM
Council Member
Mr Michael Winternitz
Mr Michael Winternitz
Council Member

Ex Officio Members of the University

Ms Shauna Jarrett, Office of General Council

Professor Stephen Garton Provost and Deputy Vice-Chancellor represented by Nominee:
Office of General Counsel
Professor Trevor Hambley
Professor Trevor Hambley FAA
Dean of Science and University Officer (Foundations)
Professor Tim Bedding
Professor Tim Bedding
Head, School of Physics
Ms Melissa Bonevska
University Foundations Officer